ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stan Perecko Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stan Perecko?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stan Perecko?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Dr. Perecko has been my physian for more than 26 years. He was there to delivery all my children, still sees all my children and husband. We have a lot invested in him and he has with us, also. He treats us each individually for anything that we have come to him with but he also treats us as a family. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

He is very very cold hearted dr I've ever met.I went in for a referral for an infertility specialist after having 5 miscarriages.This doctor looked at me like I am crazy and said try to get pregnant two more time just for FUN and if that doesn't work I should just adapt. Going infertility is nonsense.Besides being right or wrong, the way he speaks to a patient who's been through so much was so unprofessional.I strongly felt he didn't want to go through a paperwork to write me a referral.Waisted my $20 co-pay

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Know when to refer out

Dr. Perecko is a nice man. I feel that he doesn't have enough time to address my concerns. I also had to insist on being referred to a specialist after 6 months of issues. He treated my issues, but there is something more going on. I don't think he likes taking care of seniors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

stan the man

he listen's to my concern's..very knowledgeable..i see him because my primary is never available..i will make him my primary doctor when my benefits are up..great doctor!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 31st, 2009

A doctor in a hurry

Dr. Perecko is a very nice man, but most of the time seems to be in a hurry to get to the next patient. If you have more than one problem he may only deal with one of them and ignore the rest or miss details about them. In the past he was much better and did not do this. He is correct and does things well in what he does though.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2009

3.7 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stan Perecko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

  • Dr. Chris Davenport

    Family Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. James Benoit

    Dr. James Benoit

    Family Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    30
  • Dr. Christopher Aou

    Family Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    20