ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stan Phillips Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stan Phillips?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Follow-up was not needed. Nailed it the first time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

My family loves Dr. Phillips. My parents have been going to him for years, I live out of state and when visiting awhile back I went to an appointment with my mother. I was a little nervous after going in and looking around, the walls were a little bare, not like other specialty office's I have been in, and it looked a little run down and not updated whatsoever, I asked her if she was sure this is who she wanted operating on her, she said yes, he's wonderful!. After meeting him I soon realized what she meant, the staff is very nice, Dr. Phillips is very well knowledgeable and knew exactly what needed to be done to fix my mother's issues. So don't "judge a book by it's cover" might not be a "up to date office", but they are great people!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor. Highly recommend.

Good experience with each visit. Dr. P. found the solution for an ear problem that has plagued me for over a decade. He also takes care of my Mom's ears. I highly recommend Southlake Audiology for hearing aids as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

excellent care. Daughter had tonsilectomy at 16.Very caring bedside manner. Took time with your questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

Very Caring Doc

This doc is very caring and is very understanding. Spends considerable time with you and breaks the medical concern down into easy to understand term. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stan Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntersville, NC.

  • Dr. Mark Weigel

    Dr. Mark Weigel

    Otolaryngology

    Huntersville, NC 0.32 mi

    34
  • Dr. Todd Reulbach

    Dr. Todd Reulbach

    Otolaryngology

    Huntersville, NC 0.32 mi

    2.4
    (39)
    22
  • Dr. Gustavo Diaz

    General Surgery, Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Huntersville, NC 3.18 mi

    3.2
    (5)
    22