ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanislav Vorel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanislav Vorel?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanislav Vorel?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 41 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

great doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

very kind, compassionate doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

I really like this doctor. He is very versatile and does medications and therapy. I recommend him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

I love this doctor. I have been seeing him for several years now. He is always kind, quick to return calls, very insightful. I always feel he is on my side.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

bad doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

I really enjoy working with this psychiatrist who is also my therapist. He is very laid back, supportive, comforting. I walk out of the sessions feeling better, every time. He is prompt to respond when I call him or need refills. I can highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

He makes himself immensely available. Whenever there is something going on he calls me back. I like dr. Vorel very much and I can highly recommend him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Outstanding doctor. Always available and kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Outstanding psychiatrist. Kind, compassionate, knowledgable. I can highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

This doctor accepted to take me on after several psychiatrists refused. I've been doing better since and I've been seeing Dr. Vorell for several years. He is my hero!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

I had a brief but wonderful treatment experience with this doctor. He is very sensitive, kind and knowledgeable. I can highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

After struggling for a long time and seeing many providers he finally accurately diagnosed me and made a big difference. he is excellent!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanislav Vorel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. David Merrill

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Steven Kushner

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Andrew Dwork

    Pathology, Neurology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36