Dr. Stanislav Vorel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very kind, compassionate doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like this doctor. He is very versatile and does medications and therapy. I recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor. I have been seeing him for several years now. He is always kind, quick to return calls, very insightful. I always feel he is on my side.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
bad doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoy working with this psychiatrist who is also my therapist. He is very laid back, supportive, comforting. I walk out of the sessions feeling better, every time. He is prompt to respond when I call him or need refills. I can highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He makes himself immensely available. Whenever there is something going on he calls me back. I like dr. Vorel very much and I can highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding doctor. Always available and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding psychiatrist. Kind, compassionate, knowledgable. I can highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor accepted to take me on after several psychiatrists refused. I've been doing better since and I've been seeing Dr. Vorell for several years. He is my hero!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a brief but wonderful treatment experience with this doctor. He is very sensitive, kind and knowledgeable. I can highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After struggling for a long time and seeing many providers he finally accurately diagnosed me and made a big difference. he is excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanislav Vorel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Jose Sanchez-Lacay

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Pablo Goldberg

25 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Azeesat Babajide

be the first to rate this Doctor