ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanislaw Chorzepa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanislaw Chorzepa?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanislaw Chorzepa?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Amazingly friendly staff. Dr is very compassionate and spends time answering questions. Highly recommend.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Amazingly friendly staff, compassionate physician. Highly recommend.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Great listener

Great listener and kind

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Staff do not greet patients with a smile and are not courteous. Quick to prescribe meds and refer patient to see another doctor, but rarely recommends solution to patients' problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

No matter how busy, always takes the time in a visit...which frustrates me when I am waiting in the waiting room, but when you are with him, he does not hurry you along and listens. He is definitely worth the wait.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

All i wanted was a call back....

DR. Chorzepa is my family PCP, I always found him to be nice and easy to talk to, but when i needed him most in time of emergency he wasn't there, didn't even call me back after i spoke to his receptionist and told her i'm having trouble breathing and that my legs are going numb. I ended up in the emergency room with a panic attack, which if given the right meds wouldn't have happened according to my ER doctor, thanks DR Chorzepa hope your not to busy for the next life or death patient you receive..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

The doctor is extremely caring and highly knowledgable.Seeing him is always a great experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2009

great and profesional doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2008

Clean up to date office, friendly staff, but the prize was that the doctor did not rush me, helped me with my issues and was extremely professional yet personable--someone you could talk to about anything. Highly recommended primary care office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanislaw Chorzepa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berlin, CT.

  • Dr. Antoni Berger

    Dr. Antoni Berger

    Internal Medicine

    Berlin, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Othman El-Alami

    Internal Medicine

    Berlin, CT 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    41
  • Dr. Elizabeth Solano

    Internal Medicine

    Berlin, CT 0 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    31