Dr. Stanislaw Chorzepa DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Berlin, CT

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.4)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazingly friendly staff. Dr is very compassionate and spends time answering questions. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazingly friendly staff, compassionate physician. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Great listener
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great listener and kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff do not greet patients with a smile and are not courteous. Quick to prescribe meds and refer patient to see another doctor, but rarely recommends solution to patients' problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No matter how busy, always takes the time in a visit...which frustrates me when I am waiting in the waiting room, but when you are with him, he does not hurry you along and listens. He is definitely worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2013
All i wanted was a call back....
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Chorzepa is my family PCP, I always found him to be nice and easy to talk to, but when i needed him most in time of emergency he wasn't there, didn't even call me back after i spoke to his receptionist and told her i'm having trouble breathing and that my legs are going numb. I ended up in the emergency room with a panic attack, which if given the right meds wouldn't have happened according to my ER doctor, thanks DR Chorzepa hope your not to busy for the next life or death patient you receive..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is extremely caring and highly knowledgable.Seeing him is always a great experience.

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
great and profesional doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Clean up to date office, friendly staff, but the prize was that the doctor did not rush me, helped me with my issues and was extremely professional yet personable--someone you could talk to about anything. Highly recommended primary care office.

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanislaw Chorzepa, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Berlin, CT.