ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Jones Is this you?
  • 23
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Jones?


35 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

BEST SPINE DOCTOR IN HOUSTON HANDS DOWN!

Dr. Stanley Jones is the best spine doctor in Houston and maybe Texas Hands Down. He was polite personable and worked to find the least evasive procedure to alleviate my back pain. I even enjoyed him personally and had fun in his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Full respect!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Awesome.

His hands are blessed and touched by God. I trust Dr. Stanley Jones and is very grateful that he gave me my quality of life back. He is the greatest in my eyes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr.Jones since 1987. He is the most wonderful doctor I know. The best bedside manor, he has operated on me twice for two fusions w great results. If I had to go to someone else I do not know what I would do. I still see him at least twice a year.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Andy jiwani
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

I recommend Dr. Jones to all my friends and associates who have back issues. Dr. Jones is brilliant, compassionate and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

Laminectomy L5 S1 non inst fusion

I had been having pain in my legs for years thinking it was arthritis. After having knees exrayed and no problems there an MRI on lower back showed exactly what the problem was. It is now 10 days post op and I walked 2 miles today. Yes, the back is still a little sore, but when I woke up from surgery with no leg pain (out patient surgery even)it was well worth it. I highly recomend Dr. Jones and his staff.I feel now that I will have my life back. I wish I had done it years earlier.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Miracle Worker

If you require back surgery ... this is THE GUY!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr Jones performed a Lamencetomy and Fusion (L5) correcting literally a malpractice worthy surgery performed by another Dr. Because of excellent pre-surgery preparation, and post surgery care and monitoring; my very serious surgery was a total success. Through it all Dr. Jones' bedside manner and compassion was second to none. After being in surgery and recovery all day, when I was being rolled back to my room, I was asking for a hamburger. That was in 1992, haven't had back pain since. I bowl, swim, power walk, lift, bend....My back feels normal, thanks to Dr. Jones......I love u man!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Paige Mclaughlin

    Psychiatry, Orthopedic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.29 mi

    8
  • Dr. Gary Freeman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.37 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    49
  • Dr. Robert Fulford

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.37 mi

    52