ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Carr Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Carr?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Creepy
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Creepy
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

Very happy with Dr Carr!

Dr. Carr delivered both of my children and I couldn't have felt more at ease both times. If I went into his office with a problem, I always felt that I was getting the best possible care. He definitely keeps up to date on new research and explains everything very carefully. Very happy with Dr. Carr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

Amazing Doctor!!

He delivered my daughter a couple years ago, and he is a wonderful doctor. I am now pregnant again, and would love for him to be my doctor, but I can't seem to find out where he is currently practicing at.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Horrible

He was so rude! I went in after a miscarriage and instead of being even a little sympathetic, he acted like I was a liar! He proceeded to ask me which raw meat it looked like and made the whole thing 100 times worse. I have heard nothing but bad things about him.Horrible, horrible doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Love him!!

I'll try to fallow him anywhere! His bedside manners are great. He even called just to check on me on a Sunday. Absolutely love him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Arrogant, inconsiderate bedside manner. Do your research before choosing this doctor.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Carr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, OH.

  • Dr. Jennifer Campbell

    Dr. Jennifer Campbell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fremont, OH 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Kurt Harrison

    Dr. Kurt Harrison

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fremont, OH 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (48)
    19
  • Dr. Mohamed El Nemr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fremont, OH 0.13 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    18