ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Clark Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Clark?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

I agree with the favorable reviews, Dr. Clark has been a wonderful doctor for me. Has helped me out during all my visits, I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a cardiologist !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

Great Doc

I'm not sure what Stanley Clark the other reviews saw but the Dr. Clark I see is exceptional. He spends ample time and knows his stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Patients Husband

I was annoyed by the remarks made by others. Although Dr Clark procedures do not include a dog and pony show he did a fine job on my wifes surgery and I would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

No bedside manners

Dr. Clark spoke to us in a condescending manner. His stereotypical comments made us feel very uncomfortable. I will never go back to his office or recommend him to my friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2008

Absolutely horrible

A cardiologist needs to be compassionate and caring. he has very poor diagnosis and absolutely horrible bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.

  • Dr. Shetal Patel

    Dr. Shetal Patel

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Naperville, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Durre Khalil

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Naperville, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Anand Ramanathan

    Dr. Anand Ramanathan

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Naperville, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    25