Dr. Stanley Clark MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Naperville, IL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with the favorable reviews, Dr. Clark has been a wonderful doctor for me. Has helped me out during all my visits, I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a cardiologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm not sure what Stanley Clark the other reviews saw but the Dr. Clark I see is exceptional. He spends ample time and knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Patients Husband
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was annoyed by the remarks made by others. Although Dr Clark procedures do not include a dog and pony show he did a fine job on my wifes surgery and I would recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2012
No bedside manners
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Clark spoke to us in a condescending manner. His stereotypical comments made us feel very uncomfortable. I will never go back to his office or recommend him to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2008
Absolutely horrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
A cardiologist needs to be compassionate and caring. he has very poor diagnosis and absolutely horrible bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 27th, 2015

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanley Clark, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.