Dr. Stanley Conhon MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Davison, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 30 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Conhon's for years. I can't tell you how many mishaps I've endured over the years, but he always took care of my problems, and always has time for questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
im in heart failure and he cant even refill aspirin in time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a disabled veteran and i and in heart failure neither myself or the pharmacy can get him to refill my aspirin i am very glad i have real doctors for my important medications hes in it for the pay check
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Most intelligent, well rounded Dr I have ever met. He cares and your not just in the next room". He treats you like he has known you forever and cures what your problems are or finds someone that will. Great personality. Cant say enough positive things about him after being his patient for years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Moving on
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Conhon has no bedside manner. He blows me off, and doesn't listen. The wait time is ridiculous. He never looks up from writing or playing on the computer. He has never physically examined me in all the time ive been going to him. My advice is if you have any serious health issues to find a more competent physician. He needs to remember the oath he took and actually take care of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. works well with me in pain management and any other reason i have ever seen him. A+ 5 star in my book!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and you don't feel rushed. I have found him to be very polite and eager to solve any problem and answer any question
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
been with dr. conhon since i was in 2nd or 3rd grade, im now a senior. and except for the wait in the waiting room, which wasnt that bad. there is at least there was a giant fish tank in the waiting room. it gives you something to distract you. i dont know if the tank is still there, because well im in near perfect health, all thanks to him.

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2010
My doctor
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really love Dr. ConHon. I have been seeing him since he was at his last building and not well known. He won me when he did everything he could to help me. He is also, kind, caring and very good with his patients(at least me and my family anyways) and he tries to exhaust all means when something is wrong. It does take a bit to get into see him but I do not think this is his fault or decision to do this. I think it is Mclaren forcing him to have to book so many appointments since it is their rule since he is a Mclaren doctor. I refuse to ever change doctors because he is wonderful to us and my children love him.

3.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanley Conhon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Davison, MI.