ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Conhon Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Conhon?


29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Wonderful Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Conhon's for years. I can't tell you how many mishaps I've endured over the years, but he always took care of my problems, and always has time for questions.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

im in heart failure and he cant even refill aspirin in time

I am a disabled veteran and i and in heart failure neither myself or the pharmacy can get him to refill my aspirin i am very glad i have real doctors for my important medications hes in it for the pay check

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Most intelligent, well rounded Dr I have ever met. He cares and your not just in the next room". He treats you like he has known you forever and cures what your problems are or finds someone that will. Great personality. Cant say enough positive things about him after being his patient for years!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Moving on

Dr Conhon has no bedside manner. He blows me off, and doesn't listen. The wait time is ridiculous. He never looks up from writing or playing on the computer. He has never physically examined me in all the time ive been going to him. My advice is if you have any serious health issues to find a more competent physician. He needs to remember the oath he took and actually take care of his patients.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Dr. works well with me in pain management and any other reason i have ever seen him. A+ 5 star in my book!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Very thorough and you don't feel rushed. I have found him to be very polite and eager to solve any problem and answer any question

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

been with dr. conhon since i was in 2nd or 3rd grade, im now a senior. and except for the wait in the waiting room, which wasnt that bad. there is at least there was a giant fish tank in the waiting room. it gives you something to distract you. i dont know if the tank is still there, because well im in near perfect health, all thanks to him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

My doctor

I really love Dr. ConHon. I have been seeing him since he was at his last building and not well known. He won me when he did everything he could to help me. He is also, kind, caring and very good with his patients(at least me and my family anyways) and he tries to exhaust all means when something is wrong. It does take a bit to get into see him but I do not think this is his fault or decision to do this. I think it is Mclaren forcing him to have to book so many appointments since it is their rule since he is a Mclaren doctor. I refuse to ever change doctors because he is wonderful to us and my children love him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Conhon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davison, MI.

  • Dr. Jacqueline Friedman

    Family Medicine

    Davison, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    17
  • Dr. Paula Rudoni

    Family Medicine

    Davison, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Jodi Farley

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Davison, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    6