The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Corley Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Corley?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

One of the best Doctors ever!

I love Dr Corley, So glad I get to have him again. Was my doctor for 20 years then he dropped my insurance. He is a very caring and respectful doctor. Would highly recommend. Easy to get in with, sends you to specialist if needed. Listens to patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

Dr. Corley has saved my life and I TRUST HIM. No exaggerations, just the truth. Plus, he actually knows who both my husband and I are without the aid of charts.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Best Doctor I have ever had

Dr Corley is a doctor who really cares about his patients. He is compassionate, a great listener, and soft spoken. When my husband was in the ER, I was really scared, and no one would take the time to tell me what was going on. When Dr. Corley walked in, I immediately felt peace. He was able to answer my questions, and he was outstanding in helping me to understand what was going to happen next. He talked to me, not at me or above me. I recommend this doctor to anyone who looking for a doctor who knows what it means to be a great doctor. He definitely has the calling to be a doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Dr. Corley is great. He take the time to listen to all of your concerns. I was very impressed with his willingness to take time for you. I didnt feel rushed out of the room.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Corley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jeanie Klabzuba

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    14
  • Dr. Jonathan Knox

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    29
  • Dr. Teddy Webb

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    40