The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Wiggins Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Wiggins?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

wiggins will let you die

he most not review the tests he does on people he never told me my heart ejection factor was very low and that i had heart failure i went and saw another heart doctor he gave some medication now i am better. i think if i had kept seeing wiggins i would be dead or in very bad shape do not trust him he will let you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

SVT
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Hands down the best diagnostician! I believe he knew what I had before he shook my hand. He did his research BEFORE meeting with me which speaks volumes. He was kind, thorough and made planning for testing accordingly. I work in healthcare and I have high expectations. I had seen various other physicians before being sent to him. He is the only one who was able to give me a diagnosis. And he was so generous, knowledgeable and kind during each visit. I thank him from the bottom of my heart!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Patient, understanding, personable, great doc, someone you would like to know as a friend. Has helped me u derstand my condition better than anyone before

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2014

Integrity Hospice & Palliative Care Consultant
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

The Best

Dr. Wiggins is the most caring and loving doctor I have ever met. He is the last of his kind. Our system will never again create another like him. May God carry his soul to a special place when he finally calls for him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Patient and spends time explaining the procedure with you. After surgery takes time to tell you how it went and asks you if you have any questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2009

good job dr wiggins!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Wiggins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

  • Dr. Roger Oghlakian

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MO 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    13
  • Dr. John Mihalevich Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Gerard Oghlakian

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Springfield, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10