Dr. Stanley Wiggins MD Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Springfield, MO

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
wiggins will let you die
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he most not review the tests he does on people he never told me my heart ejection factor was very low and that i had heart failure i went and saw another heart doctor he gave some medication now i am better. i think if i had kept seeing wiggins i would be dead or in very bad shape do not trust him he will let you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
SVT
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Hands down the best diagnostician! I believe he knew what I had before he shook my hand. He did his research BEFORE meeting with me which speaks volumes. He was kind, thorough and made planning for testing accordingly. I work in healthcare and I have high expectations. I had seen various other physicians before being sent to him. He is the only one who was able to give me a diagnosis. And he was so generous, knowledgeable and kind during each visit. I thank him from the bottom of my heart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient, understanding, personable, great doc, someone you would like to know as a friend. Has helped me u derstand my condition better than anyone before
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2014
Integrity Hospice & Palliative Care Consultant
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
The Best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wiggins is the most caring and loving doctor I have ever met. He is the last of his kind. Our system will never again create another like him. May God carry his soul to a special place when he finally calls for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient and spends time explaining the procedure with you. After surgery takes time to tell you how it went and asks you if you have any questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
good job dr wiggins!

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanley Wiggins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.