Dr. Stanley Dennison Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 91 patient ratings
  • 47 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.6)

91 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    37%
  • Wait Time 47.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Totally rude
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only interested in free lunches
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I read the reviews about this dr before I made my first appointment. He seemed to have a decent reputation expect for his wait time however I did not have a very long wait at all. I had my first procedure yesterday and today I feel great compared to before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Convenient location close to house. nice doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spanish speaking which is nice. Great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was referred after accident. Nice doctor...wait was little long but not too bad
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made me feel comfortable and took his time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time a little longer but I understand why after he spent so much time with me explaining things.

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Helping little by little
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time is horrific but once you get past that I found dr dennison to be helpful. I came in bent over and after several objections I can actually stand up straighter. Not 100% yet but it's getting better every time I go. Thanks doc I appreciate it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
First class care!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been to a couple of specialist over the years and was referred to Dr. Dennison from a someone at another doctor's waiting room. He was super friendly, and explained all procedures. I like that he took the time and didn't rush me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Great Job!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. ever. Spent 2 hours on first visit thoroughly examining me. Showed and explained my MRI. Looking forward to injections. Totally love and trust this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dennison was unable to help me cause i need surgery but he was kinda enough to give me my money back. mot all docs would do that
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanley Dennison Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.