Orthopaedic Surgeon, Surgical Specialist
29 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Pinnacle Orthopaedics & Sports
120 Stonebridge Pkwy
Ste 110
Woodstock, GA 30189
770-926-9112
Locations and availability (6)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

12

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.2727272727273 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.1 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.3636363636364 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.25 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.0909090909091 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.0833333333333 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 29 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very Satisfied  |  show details
Aug 1st, 2013

Dr. Dysart was professional, had great bedside manner and answered all my questions in detail. He completely fixed my knee problem and I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Dysart!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  ABUSIVE!  |  show details
Nov 11th, 2012

I went to see Dr. Dysart as a result of an injury I sustained from domestic violence. He attends my church. I wanted to see my x-rays. For some strange reason they have the x-ray light boxes located right outside each patient room door. I went to go look at my x-ray and he grabbed my arm and started pulling me back into the room. I got a strong feeling that he must be a wife beater too! ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTED THAT HE WOULD TREAT ME A BATTERED WIFE THAT WAY!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 8th, 2011

Very caring and professional- I didn't feel pressured to have surgery- everything was explained to me. He's the best orthopedist, and it seems like he's the team physician for KSU and the pro women's soccer team.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Dysart is awesome!!!  |  show details
Sep 19th, 2011

Never met a physician who reflected an expertice well beyond that of any other doctor I have been to. Would recommend him in a heart beat to any other physician I have used.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 9th, 2011

I like Dr Dysart personally but this last visit I felt he was very rushed and spent very little time with me. When I asked a question he answered very fast and before I was finished he was ready to walk out the door. I had a question and had to go find him to get the answer. Very friendly but does not talk the time with his patients.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Dysart is the best!  |  show details
Jun 1st, 2011

I was in extreme knee pain when I went to see Dr. Dysart. He worked with me on various options and eventually performed my knee replacement surgery. I have now been pain free for a year and feel like a new person. Dr. Dysart is caring and professional, but most importantly, he is the best in the Atlanta area.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 23rd, 2009

This was my first visit to Dr. Dysart and he was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Good experience - fully recommend  |  show details
May 12th, 2008

Thorough. . .which is what I wanted. Luckily, my knee problem didn't require surgery. Dr. Dysart and the staff were thorough but fast and efficient. I was early on a couple of appointments and actually was taken early as well. I selected Dr. Dysart based on a personal recommendation from one of his patients and fully recommend him as well. Provided information at my level of understanding - went over X-Ray, MRI, and CT results.