ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

ms.

What else can be said...Dr. Kim saved my life. he is compassionate, brilliant, and loved and respected by every professional at St. David's Hospital, including every nurse and technician who assisted me while in the hosp. His office staff is helpful and easy to work with. I owe my life to Dr. Kim. May God continue to bless him and every patient who puts his/her life in his hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

He saved my life!

Dr. Kim saved my life! 60% of people with my same injury experience paralysis. It has been 8 years now since he performed my surgery and you would never know I had such a serious injury! He is very informative, calming, professional and friendly! I am SO thankful for him and for giving me back my life! (and my back!) :-)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

The Best

Dr. Kim has saved my husband's life several times and we cannot say anything that would adequately express how much he means to us. Not only is he the best in his field - but is a very kind and compassionate person - and his patients are all important to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

AWESOME!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2008

best endovascular doctor in Austin

I have rarely happened upon a finer group of doctors than that of Stanley Kim and Anant Patel. I have had procedures by both, and give them a +++++. Not only are they vastly experienced and knowledgeable, but they give each person great caring and much valuable time. I could rave on and on, but this says it all: I searched for "best endovascular doctor in Austin", and Dr. Kim's name was the very first entry. I was so fortunate to have been guided to this team of surgeons.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Anant Patel

    Neurological Surgery

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Richard Stovall

    Neurological Surgery

    Austin, TX 0.46 mi

    4.3
    (38)
    14
  • Dr. Judson Cook

    Dr. Judson Cook

    Neurological Surgery

    Austin, TX 0.46 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    21