ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Hopkins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Hopkins?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Hopkins?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

A brilliant doctor

Always able to speak to him or get an appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

After seen numerous doctors. Dr. Stanley Hopkins was the only doctor that was able to diagnose my problem and took care of it. Now I'm pain free

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Dr. Hopkins is a very competent and skilled urologist

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hopkins’ for about 5 years. I had blood in my urine and I got nervous so I called him up and made an appointment. I went to see him and he recommended a procedure for me that would take care of the problem. He completed the procedure and I’ve had no problems since then. I used to get up 5 or 6 times to go to the bathroom at night and now I don’t even get up once. Dr. Hopkins is a very competent and skilled urologist. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

My father was in the hospital and Dr. Hopkins was called in by the doctor. I took my father to see him in the office once he was out of the hospital. On that visit my father was given a scope to check for bladder cancer and scheduled for more tests. When I took my father in for results of tests we were told another scope was needed since my father had a urine infection. The doctor called the staff stupid in front of us and was very rude to them. Then he wanted to put a tube into his belly. We took my father for a second opinion. Tube was not needed and second scope was unnecessary! Now that my father has proper care with another Urologist, he is doing GREAT!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Hopkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Joseph Biase

    Dr. Joseph Biase

    Urology

    Boynton Beach, FL 4.78 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    28
  • Dr. Robert Gold

    Dr. Robert Gold

    Urology

    Boynton Beach, FL 4.78 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    35
  • Dr. William Skinner

    Dr. William Skinner

    Urology

    Boynton Beach, FL 4.78 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    31