ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Kim?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Very experienced Dr and very warm and caring m.a. you can easily see the differences from other doctors offices.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Great doctor and his assistant very friendly and caring to staff. Definitely Recommend .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

Excellent Physician

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Kim for years and find him to be an excellent physician and very knowledgeable. My husband is a cancer survivor and his medical care is very important to us, we want nothing but the best and feel we have that with Dr. Kim. The staff have always been very nice and helpful. When it comes to our health we want quality care and someone who knows what they are doing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

Great Doctor "."

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2009

Professional, Experienced, and Helpful

Dr. Stanley Kim has been my doctor for many years, and I can say that he is the most experienced, professional, and helpful doctor that I know. My blood disease was finally diagnosed correctly by Dr. Kim after many years of suffering. He is a great doctor and I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Claremont, CA.

  • Dr. Kanokrat Suksompoth

    Internal Medicine

    Claremont, CA 0.04 mi

    18
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kenneth Brown

    Internal Medicine

    Claremont, CA 0.73 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Praveena Jeereddi

    Dr. Praveena Jeereddi

    Internal Medicine

    Pomona, CA 0.84 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19