ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Katz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Katz?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Horrible

his job to collect money from the insurance company, he doesn't care about patients, Wait for judgement day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

this doctor and health pointe med center in anaheim ca. Is a front for and a tool use to help insurence companys in works comp cases to you string you along . Unoin members dont use this doctor or the clinics he uses

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

Unhappy patient

Get another opinion . I believe he misdiagnosed me does not follow up correctly and doesn't even care to listen to my issues. And takes personal calls on his cell phone in the middle of follow-up appointments. Walks into room looks down at keyboard types of a few things and send you on your way.. Wish I had never got the surgery pain is 10 times more now six months after surgery then when I had before surgery. I could've lived with the pain before surgery but I can't live with it after surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

All I can say is the overall service stink, the doctor that I dealt with has attitude issues and is condescending. I would not even give this office a rating less about star.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2008

TIME

HE SHOULD SHUT HIS CELL PHONE OFF WHEN SEEING PATIENTS SPENT MORE TIME ON CELL PHONE ,THAN PATIENT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Katz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Tushar Doshi

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    32
  • Dr. Michael Chuang

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Anaheim, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Edwin Ashley

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Anaheim, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    30