Dr. Stanley Katz MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Ontario, CA

Overall Rating

1.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (+ 0.9)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    16%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    68%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 50.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Horrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
his job to collect money from the insurance company, he doesn't care about patients, Wait for judgement day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor and health pointe med center in anaheim ca. Is a front for and a tool use to help insurence companys in works comp cases to you string you along . Unoin members dont use this doctor or the clinics he uses
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Unhappy patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Get another opinion . I believe he misdiagnosed me does not follow up correctly and doesn't even care to listen to my issues. And takes personal calls on his cell phone in the middle of follow-up appointments. Walks into room looks down at keyboard types of a few things and send you on your way.. Wish I had never got the surgery pain is 10 times more now six months after surgery then when I had before surgery. I could've lived with the pain before surgery but I can't live with it after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2013
Workers Comp
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As for workmans comp cases, he only works for the company and doesn't care for the worker. He may know sports but he had no idea about medicine and being a good doctor. He needs to stop practicing and start being a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I can say is the overall service stink, the doctor that I dealt with has attitude issues and is condescending. I would not even give this office a rating less about star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2008
TIME
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE SHOULD SHUT HIS CELL PHONE OFF WHEN SEEING PATIENTS SPENT MORE TIME ON CELL PHONE ,THAN PATIENT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanley Katz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ontario, CA.