The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Katz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Katz?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Value Your Health, Find Another Doctor

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Do Not Let Him Touch You, especially if he is recommended by insurance or workers comp. He is paid by workers comp. to lie about your condition. You will be worse off, especially if he does surgery. Value your Health, Life and Money!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on February 8th, 2017

his job to collect money from the insurance company, he doesn't care about patients, Wait for judgement day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2014

this doctor and health pointe med center in anaheim ca. Is a front for and a tool use to help insurence companys in works comp cases to you string you along . Unoin members dont use this doctor or the clinics he uses

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unhappy patient

Posted on April 17th, 2014

Get another opinion . I believe he misdiagnosed me does not follow up correctly and doesn't even care to listen to my issues. And takes personal calls on his cell phone in the middle of follow-up appointments. Walks into room looks down at keyboard types of a few things and send you on your way.. Wish I had never got the surgery pain is 10 times more now six months after surgery then when I had before surgery. I could've lived with the pain before surgery but I can't live with it after surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2012

All I can say is the overall service stink, the doctor that I dealt with has attitude issues and is condescending. I would not even give this office a rating less about star.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TIME

Posted on April 19th, 2008

HE SHOULD SHUT HIS CELL PHONE OFF WHEN SEEING PATIENTS SPENT MORE TIME ON CELL PHONE ,THAN PATIENT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Katz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.