ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Kokocki Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Kokocki?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Good doctor

A no nonsense doctor who actually cares and knows what he is doing. Very satisfied with my surgery. Thank you.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Where is Dr. K?

I saw Dr. Kokocki's wife today at one of the hospitals in Spring Hill but was unable to catch her before she got into her car and drove away. I am assuming he is not in Denver as this indicates since his wife is here and she was working with him. Wonderful people. If you know where Dr. K is practicing please comment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Good Doctor - Lovely Wife

While at the hospital yesterday I saw someone that looked familiar. After saying hello, I realized it was Dr. Kokocki's wife. So I decided to look him ip. She worked in his office about 15-20 years ago and took care of my husband. A very gracious lady then and now. Dr. Kokocki isnt so bad either. Lol Very good surgeon!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Great Doctor Nice Family

I ran into Dr. Kokocki's wife Joanne last month while shopping at Bed Bath and Beyond. The doctor operated on my husband many years ago and Joanne removed his staples and did the patient education. Nice people. Great doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2013

Very Good Doctor

Very happy with Dr. K. One of the few that knows what he is doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Very good surgeon

I received excellent care from this caring and compassionate man. Would recommend him to anyone. Explained things thoroughly to me in a language that I could understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

VERY GOOD CARE

I was impressed with the skill, concern and care I received from Dr. Kokocki and highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Dr. Kokocki operated on a family member recently and rendered the most amazing care. I'm a nurse, and found this Dr's concern and follow through to be quite refreshing.I've read the comment below mine and quite frankly, complications can and do occur even when everything is done right.I would without any hesitation recommend Dr. Kokocki for his excellent surgical skills and bedside manner.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

Dr Kokocki did a 4 Vessel bypass on my uncle 2 months ago, 2 days ago my uncle passed away. He was a 25 year, 2 tours in Vietnam Veteran. Dr Kokocki butchered him, he had every complication you can think of and after 1 week he went home he was readmitted the next day ad never came back home! I have no idea how this man has a medical license to practice with the terrible bedside manner and butcher job he performed on my family member. Please dont see him unless it is a last resort.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Very Happy With The Care Received

I have absolutely no complaints about the surgery and post op care given to me by Dr Kokocki. I hope not to need his services in the future but if I do I know I'm in good hands.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

THE BEST!

I had my heart surgery done by Dr. Kokocki and I've never felt better! He explained everything to me before surgery, answered all of my questions and made sure I was well taken care of. He treated me like family.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Dr. "K" is a Lifesaver

Thank you Dr. Kokocki for your care, skill and knowledge that saved my life.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Kokocki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. James Oury

    Dr. James Oury

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    49
  • Dr. Richard Murbach

    Dr. Richard Murbach

    Thoracic Surgery

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Barry Winton

    Dr. Barry Winton

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (19)
    27