inactive

Dr. Stanley Krolczyk DO Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Tampa, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
No followup
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Having relapse, called 3 times over 1 week. Nurse practitioner said never got messages. ridiculous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
The Silver Lining
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so glad to get this appointment with Dr, Krolczyk and PA Amanda Trimble and the whole team of people. They are caring, knowledgeable, precise, helped with diagnosis, symptom management of my MS, financial guidance with treatment plans, and anything else for this issue. This is better than the way it's supposed to be!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had met him before at ms meetings.i was very impressed with his bedside manner. H e listened
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
Dr. Krolczyk is awesome!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's very knowledgeable and is still continuing to learn about MS. He travels to many places and takes interest in many MS studies going on. I love him, he's young, smart, open minded, and still has the drive to do it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Only spoke to at MS seminars...
Spends Time with Patients
I would love to see this Dr. on a professional visit. He helped me understand this "Issue" of MS and have only spoken to him at a seminar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Feel confident in his care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very knowledgeable and cutting edge on all MS research. Yet is explains everything in normal language I can understand. He is very personable and willing to listen and answer all questions. And I feel like he is going to keep me informed and keep on top of my disease with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krolyczyk is the best neurologist I have ever seen. Very compassionate and knowledgeable. He makes you feel important and not just another patient. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
Just everything I ever wanted.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was exceptionally caring, empathic and was just brilliant. He was recommended by a friend and well worth the wait. He is in high demand so make appointments early. You will not regret it. FYI....just gorgeous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2008
Compassionate and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Krolczyk, he not only spent a great deal of time explaining and treating me with respect I had not received in the past by other physicians
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2008
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krolczyk is the best neurologist I have ever visited for my MS. He is very knowledgeable about the disease. He is a courteous,happy and caring doctor. I recommend him highly to anyone with MS or any other neurological or pain syndrome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krolczyk, has been the Best Doctor I have been to. They should have more like him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanley Krolczyk, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.