The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Krolczyk Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

No followup

Posted on September 17th, 2012

Having relapse, called 3 times over 1 week. Nurse practitioner said never got messages. ridiculous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2011

I had met him before at ms meetings.i was very impressed with his bedside manner. H e listened

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Krolczyk is awesome!

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

He's very knowledgeable and is still continuing to learn about MS. He travels to many places and takes interest in many MS studies going on. I love him, he's young, smart, open minded, and still has the drive to do it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only spoke to at MS seminars...

Posted on August 11th, 2010

I would love to see this Dr. on a professional visit. He helped me understand this "Issue" of MS and have only spoken to him at a seminar.

Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Feel confident in his care

Posted on July 12th, 2010

He is very knowledgeable and cutting edge on all MS research. Yet is explains everything in normal language I can understand. He is very personable and willing to listen and answer all questions. And I feel like he is going to keep me informed and keep on top of my disease with me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2010

Dr. Krolyczyk is the best neurologist I have ever seen. Very compassionate and knowledgeable. He makes you feel important and not just another patient. Highly recommend

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just everything I ever wanted.

Posted on June 9th, 2009

He was exceptionally caring, empathic and was just brilliant. He was recommended by a friend and well worth the wait. He is in high demand so make appointments early. You will not regret it. FYI....just gorgeous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and caring

Posted on September 7th, 2008

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Krolczyk, he not only spent a great deal of time explaining and treating me with respect I had not received in the past by other physicians

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2008

He is excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on July 22nd, 2008

Dr. Krolczyk is the best neurologist I have ever visited for my MS. He is very knowledgeable about the disease. He is a courteous,happy and caring doctor. I recommend him highly to anyone with MS or any other neurological or pain syndrome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2008

Dr Krolczyk, has been the Best Doctor I have been to. They should have more like him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Krolczyk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.