Dr. Stanley Lee MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.2
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

1.6 (-0.6)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    25%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    64%
  • Wait Time 26.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
insurance company puppet
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
If you are going to see him for an (IME) independent medical exam requested by your insurance company - GOOD LUCK - This Dr. will do everything he can for the insurance company to close your case - This is what he is being paid to do!!! Read all of the reviews! After seeing him my case was closed saying nothing was wrong with me - I had to see a surgeon soon afterwards and was told I need a surgery! When you see this Dr. look at how he is dressed he has never worked a day in his life! It looks as though he is making big $$$ doing these services for insurance companies! Please note how little he does to evaluate you - If you take your records he does not even want to look at them or listen to you because your insurance has sent him only what they want him to see! Don't trust this doctor!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Late, arrogant and defensive. Never let this pompous excuse for a doctor touch you!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Make the best choice.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are much better doctors available. Don't you deserve the best possible care?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Terrible doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are going to see him for an (IME) independent medical exam requested by your insurance company - GOOD LUCK - This Dr. will do everything he can for the insurance company to close your case - This is what he is being paid to do!!! Read all of the reviews! After seeing him my case was closed saying nothing was wrong with me - I had to see a surgeon soon afterwards and was told I need a surgery! When you see this Dr. look at how he is dressed he has never worked a day in his life! It looks as though he is making big $$$ doing these services for insurance companies! Please note how little he does to evaluate you - If you take your records he does not even want to look at them or listen to you because your insurance has sent him only what they want him to see! Don't trust this doctor!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Terrible Dr.
Wait time
50 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible Dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Just a person.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seek a second opinion. You owe it to yourself to have the best doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Reconsider.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have insurance, get a second opinion. Dr. Lee is not the person to go to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
stay awaay very far away from this nurse practitioner. MD my donkeys but, do yourself a favor find somebody else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Enlightened01
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are considering spinal surgery, get a second opinion. Henry Ford Hospital has an incredible staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
HORRIBLE
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to two doctors previously to diagnose a work injury, both doctors agreed that it was a work injury that required surgery. Workmans comp sent me to him for anow opinion so they could approve surgery. When he came into the room he was very short and rude, after reviewing my records he felt my injury wasn't work related when it obviously is. No symptoms until this incident at work. I am not sure how this jerk sleeps at night screwing people over, I hope your kickback from insurance was worth it. I have hired an attorney to sue workmans comp and attempt to get me a settlement. Do not trust this pompous quack, this man has no conscious andecision screws people over that truly need help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Pastor of Deliverance
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had a so-called IME. No wonder he had signs on his office doors and windows "no video or audio equipment in the examination rooms". Independent is a complete joke. He works for the Insurance Companies. This company found out the woman who caused the car accident had no insurance. So now I don't have anything but pre-accident. I wonder how much he got paid. Dr. Lee did not tell the truth!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanley Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saline, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Fred Hankin

38 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Telfer

35 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Lien

8 years experience

5.0 of 5