ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Lee?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

64 Ratings with 34 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    41
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    41

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 64 Ratings with 34 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Standard patient

Don't you deserve the best health care?

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

insurance company puppet

Bad

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

If you are going to see him for an (IME) independent medical exam requested by your insurance company - GOOD LUCK - This Dr. will do everything he can for the insurance company to close your case - This is what he is being paid to do!!! Read all of the reviews! After seeing him my case was closed saying nothing was wrong with me - I had to see a surgeon soon afterwards and was told I need a surgery! When you see this Dr. look at how he is dressed he has never worked a day in his life! It looks as though he is making big $$$ doing these services for insurance companies! Please note how little he does to evaluate you - If you take your records he does not even want to look at them or listen to you because your insurance has sent him only what they want him to see! Don't trust this doctor!!!!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Late, arrogant and defensive. Never let this pompous excuse for a doctor touch you!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Make the best choice.

There are much better doctors available. Don't you deserve the best possible care?

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Terrible doctor!!!

If you are going to see him for an (IME) independent medical exam requested by your insurance company - GOOD LUCK - This Dr. will do everything he can for the insurance company to close your case - This is what he is being paid to do!!! Read all of the reviews! After seeing him my case was closed saying nothing was wrong with me - I had to see a surgeon soon afterwards and was told I need a surgery! When you see this Dr. look at how he is dressed he has never worked a day in his life! It looks as though he is making big $$$ doing these services for insurance companies! Please note how little he does to evaluate you - If you take your records he does not even want to look at them or listen to you because your insurance has sent him only what they want him to see! Don't trust this doctor!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Terrible Dr.

Terrible Dr.!

Wait time
50 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Just a person.

Seek a second opinion. You owe it to yourself to have the best doctor!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Reconsider.

If you have insurance, get a second opinion. Dr. Lee is not the person to go to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

stay awaay very far away from this nurse practitioner. MD my donkeys but, do yourself a favor find somebody else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Enlightened01

If you are considering spinal surgery, get a second opinion. Henry Ford Hospital has an incredible staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

HORRIBLE

I have been to two doctors previously to diagnose a work injury, both doctors agreed that it was a work injury that required surgery. Workmans comp sent me to him for anow opinion so they could approve surgery. When he came into the room he was very short and rude, after reviewing my records he felt my injury wasn't work related when it obviously is. No symptoms until this incident at work. I am not sure how this jerk sleeps at night screwing people over, I hope your kickback from insurance was worth it. I have hired an attorney to sue workmans comp and attempt to get me a settlement. Do not trust this pompous quack, this man has no conscious andecision screws people over that truly need help.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saline, MI.

  • Fred M. Hankin

    Fred M. Hankin

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Saline, MI 3.00 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    38
  • James L. Telfer

    James L. Telfer

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saline, MI 3.00 mi

    3.2
    (22)
    35
  • Dr. James Howe

    Dr. James Howe

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Ann Arbor, MI 4.28 mi

    3.0
    (8)
    40