ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Tenenbaum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Tenenbaum?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Tenenbaum?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Best Pediatric Center

Loved our visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Family Dr. for 30 years!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Highly recommended

My child and other family members have been a part of this practice for 12+ years. I love everythinga about Dr. Tenebaum and his staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Great Place To Take Your Kids

Best pediatrician office that I've ever been to. Wait time is awesome (all the time). I haven't set in a ER since I have changed my kids over to them 3 years ago (Unless its really an after hour emergency), because walking in is very easy to do. My kids always feel like a priority when they are there. Getting any kind of forms from them or lab reports is never a hassle, nor is getting a prescription refilled. They always answer their phones or give you a call back as promised. I hope they never change, but they have never let me down so far. Love this place.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Great experience

Super helpful staff from check-in to check-out! Nice and calm people who were very helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Dr. Tenenbaum is a rare find!

Dr. Tenenbaum has been the pediatrician in our family since I was born 34 years ago. He was my pediatrician, he was my brother's pediatrician, he is my eight year old daughter's pediatrician and is now my one year old's pediatrician. My cousin even takes her infant daughter to him. He has a wonderful bedside manner and he listens. He has been in this for a long time and has seen it all. He is so patient with the children and is very knowledgeable. He never makes a mother feel like she is incapable or silly for having a concern or asking questions. He spends times with his patients and it is easy to sense his concern and care. I love him and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2009

The BEST doctor

My daughters LOVE him!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Tenenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stone Mountain, GA.

  • Dr. Edith Dezoort

    Pediatrics

    Stone Mountain, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    53
  • Dr. Marcia Cumberbatch

    Dr. Marcia Cumberbatch

    Pediatrics

    Stone Mountain, GA 0.70 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    15
  • Dr. Fiona Blair

    Dr. Fiona Blair

    Pediatrics

    Stone Mountain, GA 0.70 mi

    4.9
    (21)
    24