ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Majcher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Majcher?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Hands down the most intellectul and professiomal doctor I've ever been trated by. He is truly one of a kind !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2016

That best! He doesn't play with your life for the money. He's honest, trustworthy and thorough with the facts. I am very Grateful and Blessed to have him as my internist, and highly recommend his office of beautiful people!.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Internist in LA

Posted on April 18th, 2014

I am a bit confused on some of the other low ratings about this doctor. My experience with this doctor was completely different, and I had a wait of 5 minutes, in fact I was the only patient during my scheduled appointment. Dr Mijcher gave me an internal exam for a pre-op for spinal surgery. He was very sweet and attentive. Not only did he do testing for my pre-op surgery, he was also concerned about my general health, and gave advice for other health issues. My experience was a good one with this doctor, and I wish I could see him as my general doctor. I have been to younger doctors before, and prefer the older one's such as this doctor as they have more knowledge and experience, as he clearly does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Is he really a doctor?

Posted on July 30th, 2012

Never been anyplace that was so unorganized. Medical professionals should have their act together, their patients count on expert care - which is something you won't get here with this guy. If you have a medical issue, go to a real doctor for help.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WASHOUT

Posted on July 30th, 2012

When i went to his office it was standing room only. I had to wait in my car and have them call my cell two and a half hours wait! Uses ridiculously repetitive questionnaires written by an illiterate person. (Which may be him I'm afraid). BIG ego! Uses an antique dictaphone. Seemed quite confused.His report commented on procedures I never had. Obviously mixed up patients. Failed to report on a test I had taken in his office! Again mixed up files.He suggested I discontinue taking an anti-inflamitory that 5 other younger doctors say I should take more of.This medication is the most expensive I take. Thus leading me to believe he favors the insurance company that pays him. He sees way too many people to realistically keep track of and he really should be retired by now.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 13th, 2012

This Doctor know Internal Medicine and is a fantastic Dr. He helped me when I needed a professional. Best Internal Medicine Dr. in Los Angeles, CA.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helpful (caring)

Posted on April 26th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

HORRIBLE

Posted on January 7th, 2010

Horrible doctor. Rude to the point of disgusting.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go to him

Posted on September 18th, 2009

Horrible Bedside manner. Seems distracted and disinterested in anything other than ordering lab work. Also appears to be mildly confused and distracted.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Majcher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Covina, CA.