Dr. Stanley Myers MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Portland, OR

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.0)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stanley Myers is the best urologist,He helped me with my urinary retention. I had a surgery few day ago and now feel almost 100 % better I can go and pee with not problem.Thank u doctor Stanley Meyers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Longest standing Patient
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Myers has been my Urologist since 1996 :) He cured my bladder cancer and a number of other things. When he moved from Longview to Portland we follo ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Considering the situation Dr Myers made it much easier.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a fairly rare condition occur and my Father recommended I see Dr. Myers, his Urologist. I understood that it would result in surgery and being no stranger to it, I know the most important detail is the competence of your surgeon and your confidence in them. I experienced both with Dr. Myers. Great bedside manner (I never felt rushed) and a difficult surgery very well done. No complications, which is difficult with the infection I carried. One of the best experiences I have had considering it's surgery... And I definitely know the difference. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
ED and PIP
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Myers for the first time about 4 months ago. I had severe ED and had testosterone shots. They didn't help much and neither did any of the meds. I had a penile implant procedure done about 3 weeks ago and wish that I had done it 3 or 4 years ago. I am extremely impressed with Dr. Myers and his office and surgical staff. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2008
Exceptional Doctor and Urologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Myers is truly an exceptional doctor in this day an age. He spends more than adequate time with his patient and family members in reviewing treatment alternatives. I have had two surgeries with him with outstanding results each time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanley Myers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.