ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Poulos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Poulos?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Poulos?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

CEO

Dr. Poulos is an amazing doctor and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

Best plastic surgeon

Dr. Poulos and his staff are the best! He was wonderful at explaining my procedures (body lift and neck lift) and answered all my many questions. After surgery both Dr. Poulos & his staff were very helpful with my recovery and post-op support. The whole process and the results turned out great. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

avoid this butcher at all cost he dis figured me and its cost thousands to fix and it still is ant as good as it was before poulos

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

Horrible experience!!!!!!!!!!!

I would RUN not walk away from this Dr. If only I had run away I would have saved myself thousands of dollars and spared my body from lifelong disfigurement. I had both breast augmentation and liposuction performed by Dr. Poulos. I already had great looking breasts from a former augmentation but had slight encapsulation on the right breast. I asked to have them just slightly larger but but he made them HUGE which was not at all what I asked for and furthermore they were smooshed together in a way that the skin where my cleavage used to be was lifted up so I no longer had any cleavage! The liposuction left a dent in my butt cheek which I never even asked him to touch my butt with that tool, I only asked for liposuction of my thighs and calves. What he did to my thighs and calves left them ridiculously uneven...just awful. After Dr. Poulos my body looked like something from a horror movie! I couldn't believe how any Dr. could screw up every part of the surgery. NOTHING went right. Save yourself the anguish and keep looking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

An amazing surgeon! I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. From the moment I come to the office the staff greeted me with smiles. The entire experience was awsome. I tell everyone I know Dr. Poulos at Plastic Surgery Specialists is the place to go!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2008

BEWARE

He has a cool and collected demeanor but is really a very strange personality type. He cut the muscles that control the corners of my mouth. These muscles can never be repaired. I will look strange for life. I had what the nurses called "abnormal swelling" I got the chart notes and discovered that he covered it all up. I spent my life savings going to other surgeons just trying to look normal. I spent almost two years hiding in the house with a crooked and paralyzed face. Beware of a wolfe in sheep's clothing.He violated my trust and betrayed my confidence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Poulos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbrae, CA.

  • Dr. John Manis

    Plastic Surgery

    Greenbrae, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    53
  • Dr. Kimberly Henry

    Dr. Kimberly Henry

    Plastic Surgery

    Greenbrae, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (36)
    31
  • Dr. Yngvar Hvistendahl

    Plastic Surgery

    Greenbrae, CA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (11)
    22