Dr. Stanley Drake MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Terre Haute, IN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Best in Terre Haute
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personal and professional very easy to understand directions for medications and treatments. He is very understanding to my problems and treats me with utmost respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Dr. Drake
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'am very happy with Dr Drake he has been my doctor for a long time. He has always sweet and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor! He always makes me feet at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Drake and his staff were friendly and efficient. I even recommended him to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Love Dr. Drake
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Drake is awesome & so is his staff. Very helpful & never have a problem answering questions. Will definitely recommend to all my friends & family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Drake's for at least fifteen years. He delivered all three of my children and has been an integral part of my medical care throughout the years. I have never had only positive encounters with his office staff and Terre Haute Regional Hospital. Thank you, Dr. Drake and staff, for all you do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Great doctor that cares about his patients
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Drake delivered all 3 of my children (C-sections) and diagnoised my cervical cancer. He is kind, knowledgable, and honest, plus he has amazing office staff/nurses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life, found Cancer when he did my hysterectomy.Easy to talk with,explains everything he needs to do so you understand,staff is friendly and respectfull,prompt appointment,recommend to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always professional and thorough. Very in tune to patient needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback.


1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Old fashioned.... Not up to date with knowledge..... Very backwards..... And does c section on everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Friendly, down to earth, knowledgable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Drake is very knowledgable, knows what he is talking about and is to the point. I feel comfortable with him as my OB gyn for the past 6 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanley Drake, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Sides

5 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Lalouche

26 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Yeagley

22 years experience

3.9 of 5