Dr. Stanley Drake MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Terre Haute, IN

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.4)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at this office was very satisfied. His Medical Office Coordinator was Awesome not to mention BEAUTIFUL. She took out the time to explain how easy access the patient online scheduling was. She offered every patient their a snack or cold water while waiting to be seen by doctor. The nursing staff was super friendly and very informative. Ultrasound tech was excellent! She made me feel at ease because I was so nervous. Awesome bedside manners! She's very good at her job, I really liked her. Love Love Love Dr. Drake! Awesome doctor! He really cares about his patients. He answered all my questions, and concerns. He's like a gentle teddy bear. I would recommend this office to any female I know! This is my first pregnancy and that office is like a family environment. When I was finished with my appointment the office coordinator went out of her way with each patient and ask if they were satisfied with today's visit? And if you need any help with anything don't hesitate to call our office! She's so Awesome. I left the office with a big smile on my face.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
HACK-JOB!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Best in Terre Haute
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personal and professional very easy to understand directions for medications and treatments. He is very understanding to my problems and treats me with utmost respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Dr. Drake
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'am very happy with Dr Drake he has been my doctor for a long time. He has always sweet and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor! He always makes me feet at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Drake and his staff were friendly and efficient. I even recommended him to a friend.

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Love Dr. Drake
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Drake is awesome & so is his staff. Very helpful & never have a problem answering questions. Will definitely recommend to all my friends & family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Drake's for at least fifteen years. He delivered all three of my children and has been an integral part of my medical care throughout the years. I have never had only positive encounters with his office staff and Terre Haute Regional Hospital. Thank you, Dr. Drake and staff, for all you do!

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Great doctor that cares about his patients
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Drake delivered all 3 of my children (C-sections) and diagnoised my cervical cancer. He is kind, knowledgable, and honest, plus he has amazing office staff/nurses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life, found Cancer when he did my hysterectomy.Easy to talk with,explains everything he needs to do so you understand,staff is friendly and respectfull,prompt appointment,recommend to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanley Drake, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.