Dr. Stanley Robinson MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

2.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (+ 0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    25%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    58%
  • Wait Time 41.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Doesn't care Doesn't listen VERY RUDE
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has to be the one of the worst doctors in Phoenix. He doesn't listen to the symptoms you've been suffering from, talks over you, won't order tests so you can't even get a proper diagnosis. Forget trying to get a referral so you can actually see a doctor who knows what they're doing!! The office staff is just as bad. Asked to see another doctor in the office but heaven forbid I interrupt the girls gossiping to request they ACTUALLY do their job!! Will be filing a complaint with my insurance company!! No way I'm setting foot in that office again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He misdiagnosed me twice and was rude during follow ups. I will look for a new primary care after my last experience with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Unprofessional doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most unprofessional doctor I've ever seen. This man's license needs to be pulled. I can see from the reviews I'm not the only one who suffered from his mistreatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Dr Robinson Honor Health Not Recommended!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will be searching for a new Dr & facility. This place is the worst ever! Dr. Robinson doesn't listen or care about what's wrong with you. He's only interested in moving on to next patient so his numbers look good. His staff is dismissive & untrustworthy! This place & Dr Robinson are a true reminder that healthcare to some is just a business!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Exceptional 1 on 1 care from Dr. Robinson
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was refreshing to be scheduled for my Dr's appointment and to be actually, seen by my Dr. Dr. Robinson listened to my issues, took the time to go over my current medications along with addressing my reasons being seen by him. Honor Health is a "Family" Practice and I feel confident and comfortable knowing that my health care is being overseen by Dr. Robinson along with his Medical Assistant Stephanie!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
VERY RUDE
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson asked if my daughter had Down syndrome(which she does not).. Which I found to be completely inappropriate and very rude for a doctor to ask his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Should've checked reviews first. I'll be sure to do my homework before being assigned another cattle call doctor & medical facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a good experience, wouldn't recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rushed and treated like just another number, poor mannered office staff as well.

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't recommend Stanley E. Robinson. He is more interested in his personal opinion than medical diagnosis, has a terrible bedside manner & will actually make rude comments that are degrading & feel it's appropriate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing him as primary for years. He has always taken time and worked very hard to find an rx mix that works for my BP and my insurance both.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Best doctor in Arizona .
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robinson has upheld his oath of providing the best care for me as a patient. If anyone is looking for a primary care physician, I definitely recommend Dr. Stanley Robinson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanley Robinson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.