Dr. Stanley Roland DO Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Lapeer, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.4)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family has seen Dr. Roland for years and I always recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with my experience, will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with our experience, will definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2012
Knowledgeable and Excellent Care
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at Dr. Roland's office far exceeded my expectations and I am quite surprised by the negative reviews posted. I found Dr. Roland to be very knowledgeable and personable. His office staff was very courteous, helpful and friendly. I was able to schedule an appointment within two weeks, which was quicker that I had anticipated being that he is a specialist with three locations. I was very happy with all aspects of my visit and will continue to recommend Dr. Roland to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with Dr. Roland and his staff. He has treated multiple family members and friends of mine and we are all thrilled with his competence and knowledge. I highly recommend him and his friendly office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roland has treated 5 of my family members and we are all very happy with the service and caring attitude of the doctor and his office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
All about money - not results
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR! Received numerous leg injections and have several scars. My new doctor, no problem I was going to Dr. Roland for years and every visit, I paid cash prior to leaving. After one visit I received a bill. Upon calling the office I was told it was for the doctors time. I was not charged at check out nor was I ever charged this additional fee before. I did not pay. Dr. Roland sent to collection agency and 10 years later the $75.00 is still on my credit report. Seems it is all about money.

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
Very unhappy!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very unhappy with the services my family received from Dr. Roland and I would not recommend him to anyone!He made a spot on my daughter's face worse by his treatment and we had to take her to another Doctor to fix his treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanley Roland, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lapeer, MI.