Dr. Stanley Roland DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family has seen Dr. Roland for years and I always recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with my experience, will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with our experience, will definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Knowledgeable and Excellent Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at Dr. Roland's office far exceeded my expectations and I am quite surprised by the negative reviews posted. I found Dr. Roland to be very knowledgeable and personable. His office staff was very courteous, helpful and friendly. I was able to schedule an appointment within two weeks, which was quicker that I had anticipated being that he is a specialist with three locations. I was very happy with all aspects of my visit and will continue to recommend Dr. Roland to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with Dr. Roland and his staff. He has treated multiple family members and friends of mine and we are all thrilled with his competence and knowledge. I highly recommend him and his friendly office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roland has treated 5 of my family members and we are all very happy with the service and caring attitude of the doctor and his office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
All about money - not results
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR! Received numerous leg injections and have several scars. My new doctor, no problem I was going to Dr. Roland for years and every visit, I paid cash prior to leaving. After one visit I received a bill. Upon calling the office I was told it was for the doctors time. I was not charged at check out nor was I ever charged this additional fee before. I did not pay. Dr. Roland sent to collection agency and 10 years later the $75.00 is still on my credit report. Seems it is all about money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
Very unhappy!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very unhappy with the services my family received from Dr. Roland and I would not recommend him to anyone!He made a spot on my daughter's face worse by his treatment and we had to take her to another Doctor to fix his treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanley Roland, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Romeo, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Mariana Atanasovski

7 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tina Kinsley

16 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Sandler

26 years experience

2.5 of 5