ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Roland Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Roland?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Roland?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Showing 43 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Our family has seen Dr. Roland for years and I always recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Very pleased with my experience, will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

I was very happy with our experience, will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

Knowledgeable and Excellent Care

My experience at Dr. Roland's office far exceeded my expectations and I am quite surprised by the negative reviews posted. I found Dr. Roland to be very knowledgeable and personable. His office staff was very courteous, helpful and friendly. I was able to schedule an appointment within two weeks, which was quicker that I had anticipated being that he is a specialist with three locations. I was very happy with all aspects of my visit and will continue to recommend Dr. Roland to my family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

I am very happy with Dr. Roland and his staff. He has treated multiple family members and friends of mine and we are all thrilled with his competence and knowledge. I highly recommend him and his friendly office staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Dr. Roland has treated 5 of my family members and we are all very happy with the service and caring attitude of the doctor and his office staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

All about money - not results

FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR! Received numerous leg injections and have several scars. My new doctor, no problem I was going to Dr. Roland for years and every visit, I paid cash prior to leaving. After one visit I received a bill. Upon calling the office I was told it was for the doctors time. I was not charged at check out nor was I ever charged this additional fee before. I did not pay. Dr. Roland sent to collection agency and 10 years later the $75.00 is still on my credit report. Seems it is all about money.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Very unhappy!

I am very unhappy with the services my family received from Dr. Roland and I would not recommend him to anyone!He made a spot on my daughter's face worse by his treatment and we had to take her to another Doctor to fix his treatment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Roland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lapeer, MI.

  • Dr. Frederick Roberts

    Dr. Frederick Roberts

    Dermatology

    Lapeer, MI 1.88 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    29
  • Dr. Kimball Silverton

    Dr. Kimball Silverton

    Dermatology

    Grand Blanc, MI 18.25 mi

    3.4
    (21)
    31
  • Dr. Susan Klemmer

    Dr. Susan Klemmer

    Dermatology

    Clarkston, MI 19.80 mi

    3.1
    (11)
    38