The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Strick Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Strick?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

What a Doc !

Dr. Strick and his staff made a wonderful impression on my first visit today. He is a cheerful, down to earth gentleman. Kinda like how my Father was. Just a great guy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

the doctor is a good

the doctor is a good old fashion doctor...they don't exi

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2012

Kind and Caring

This Doctor was the best dermatologist I've seen. He took his time with me and attended to my problems with gentleness and concern. I also got some Botox and Juviderm from him which was perfect for my needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

doctor is tops

I would definitely recommend to friends. The doctor is caring and takes the time to listen and treat.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Great doctor

Very honest and knowledgeable about whether a procedure will result in scarring. He removed a mole on my face and said it wouldn't scar (which I had trouble believing)and he was right. In another case he told me a procedure may scar a little so I was able to make an informed decision and when I went through with it, he was right--only a slight scar could be seen once it healed. My husband and I have both used him many times and were never disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Strick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bayside, NY.

  • Henry Gasiorowski

    Dermatology

    Greenwich, CT

    Accepts online appointments ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Dr. Jordan Zuckerman

    Dr. Jordan Zuckerman

    Dermatology

    Bayside, NY 0.15 mi

    4.5
    (74)
    28
  • Dr. Lillian Graf

    Dermatology

    Bayside, NY 0.15 mi

    4.1
    (31)
    39