ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Schwartz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Schwartz?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

My favorite doctor

Posted on October 12th, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Swartz for many years now. He is the best at what he does. He is kind and always treats me like I’m special.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Care!

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Dr. Stanley Schwartz, Associates in Dermatology, offers me the best available dermatology care in SW Florida. Dr. Schwartz's exams are extremely thorough with him providing as much care as possible in one appointment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doc cares

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

love dr. schwartz and his staff. never let me down. has too many patients stacked up but still gets the job done. i trust him with my life. thanks doc. oh, have someone turn up the volume on tv in waiting room. i still can not read lips. ha ha.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable and Caring Physician

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Dr. Schwartz has been my dermatologist for over 20 years. He has an excellent knowledge of dermatology and is a very caring physician. I have complete faith in his ability to diagnose and treat skin cancers as well as other skin conditions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2015

I have been going to Doctor. Schwartz for some 12 years and have no complaints. His surgical skills are excellent. He doesn't waste time but will take time to explain any questions you may have. I'm a eighty five year old man who was born an raised in Florida so I know what skin cancer is all about. I drive 60 miles for the benefit of doctor Schwartz knowledge and skill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased

Posted on April 30th, 2013

Very happy and grateful for how professional Dr Schwartz is. Thank you and I will recomend you to all people I know and to those who will read this post.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 27th, 2009

A very caring doctor. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.