ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Wen Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Wen?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Excellent Provider

My husband is very picky when it comes to doctors, so prior to scheduling an appointment I had done a lot of research! That was almost 5 years ago! Dr. Wen is a very intelligent & well educated man, he spends quality time with us, and is the only doctor I know of who personally calls patients (one time he actually called me on Saturday afternoon... He makes sure that he follows up on what is necessary)! Staff is friendly, kind & compassionate. I recommend Dr. Wen for people of all ages!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

I'm glad I found this Doctor

Dr Wen is the best Doctor I've been to. He's prompt, knowledgable, and takes his time with me. He's very easy to talk to. He went through costs of different prescriptions before prescribing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2011

Very detailed oriented, take time with his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

Highly Recommend Dr Wen

Dr Wen is well educated and has excellent bedside manners. He takes the time to listen to you and doesn't rush you thru your appointment. He is thorough and is the first doctor I've had that personally calls you with test results. The office staff is pleasant. I would highly recommend Dr Wen to others as you can feel assured he cares and is on top of the latest information and sources to ensure you receive an accurate diagnosis and the best care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Terrible Office Staff

Dr. Wen is a knowledgeable, good doctor but a couple of the girls (most principally his new front desk receptionist) of his office staff were rude, brisk and quick to shuffle you out the door.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

At last a Doctor who actually cares!

I have had a few illness fall upon me in the last two years. Frequent visits to my GP was causing frustration, generic answers, lack of listening to my concerns. I turned to Dr. Wen after reviewing Sage Health. What a difference! I feel confident that my health challenges will be overcome. Dr. Wen is very educated on all matters, and takes the time to explain everything to you. During my new patient appointment, Dr. Wen spent 45mins talking to me and explaining my symptoms. Not once did he appear to be anxious to move onto the next patient. A wonderful doctor, and fantastic office. I highly recommend Dr. Wen and Sage Health to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Wen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Goodyear, AZ.

  • Dr. Richard Alm

    Family Medicine

    Goodyear, AZ 0.06 mi

    2.8
    (12)
    37
  • Dr. Giuseppe Torres

    Family Medicine

    Goodyear, AZ 0.06 mi

    1.8
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Melia Cox

    Family Medicine

    Goodyear, AZ 0.67 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    20