Dr. Stanley Yeatts II MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Newport News, VA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 25 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
EXCEPTIONAL DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yeatts goes above and beyond. His caring attitude and EXCEPTIONAL bedside manner is A+++. Top OBGYN in my opinion. Always a pleasure to have a positive, understanding doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
God's gift to the medical world. Thank you, Lord.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yeatts is truly the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure to know. His kindness, compassion and knowledge have saved me and other family members time and time again. His office staff is fabulous and equally as caring. I thank God for him and his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
A gifted and dedicated doctor
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Yeatts for several reasons: his office staff make it easy to be seen, his ability to diagnose physical problems as well as emotional effects of these problems and his kind and understanding demeanor. This is one of the best doctors you will ever have! A most humble and honorable man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
You will love this Doctor
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered my son. He makes you feel that your delivery and baby are the most special people ever. He is sweet, compasionate and professional. You will love this Doctor. I did as well as my family members and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Yeatts has been my OBGYN for over 10 years and has delivered both of my children. He has excellent Bedside manner and is a very caring doctor. I would highly recommend him to other women.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanley Yeatts II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport News, VA.