The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanley Yeatts II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Yeatts II?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanley Yeatts II?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

EXCEPTIONAL DOCTOR

Dr. Yeatts goes above and beyond. His caring attitude and EXCEPTIONAL bedside manner is A+++. Top OBGYN in my opinion. Always a pleasure to have a positive, understanding doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

God's gift to the medical world. Thank you, Lord.

Dr. Yeatts is truly the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure to know. His kindness, compassion and knowledge have saved me and other family members time and time again. His office staff is fabulous and equally as caring. I thank God for him and his team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

A gifted and dedicated doctor

I would highly recommend Dr. Yeatts for several reasons: his office staff make it easy to be seen, his ability to diagnose physical problems as well as emotional effects of these problems and his kind and understanding demeanor. This is one of the best doctors you will ever have! A most humble and honorable man.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

You will love this Doctor

He delivered my son. He makes you feel that your delivery and baby are the most special people ever. He is sweet, compasionate and professional. You will love this Doctor. I did as well as my family members and friends.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

Dr.Yeatts has been my OBGYN for over 10 years and has delivered both of my children. He has excellent Bedside manner and is a very caring doctor. I would highly recommend him to other women.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanley Yeatts II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport News, VA.

  • Dr. Charlie Faulk

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newport News, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (44)
    39
  • Dr. Jawwad Khan

    Dr. Jawwad Khan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newport News, VA 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    8
  • Dr. Joseph King

    Dr. Joseph King

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newport News, VA 0 mi

    4.5
    (41)
    15