ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stanton Packard Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stanton Packard?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Very good doctor

Dr. Packard has help us so much. He has given me hope and a future. To good Heath and prosperity! God bless you Dr. Packard!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Great friendly Dr. very knowledgable and passionate about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Dr. Packard was absolutely accommodating. Wait time was short and he was very caring and thorough throughout the whole process. I didn't think I'd enjoy a doctor's appointment so much. Thank you so much Dr. Packard!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Good doctor

This man is a very good doctor. He is willing to talk to me and explain many things others did not. I recommend him to you and my own family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

A blessing!!!!

Dr. Packard is a man of integrity and pure love!!! He is helping communities that many doctors neglect, yet that need it the most... He is doing medicine to truely help people... My daughter and I will only see him now.. Thank you, Dr. Packard.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2013

This man saved my life at Sabine county hospital!!

This doctor walked into the ER without even knowing the full work up and took one look at me and knew I was bleeding internally!! The nurses wanted me up and walking claiming I was have a miscarriage and were ready to send me home. Had he not came in when he did I would have died!! I actually was 8 weeks pregnant in the tube and it had torn and getting ready to rupture. The same ones that had been taking care of me for weeks because I knew there was a problem did not even consider it as the diagnosis!! He sent me by ambulance to another hospital and I am here today!! I owe this to a man whom no longer works in this town but was one of the greatest pyhsicians I ever encountered!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!! We miss you here!! Overall all experience was life changing!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stanton Packard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hemphill, TX.

  • Dr. Andrew Gulbis

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Hemphill, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (40)
    8
  • Dr. Grover Winslow Jr

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Hemphill, TX 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    60
  • Dr. Jerome Carolino Jr

    Family Medicine

    Hemphill, TX 0.10 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    33