Dr. Stanton Packard MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Hemphill, TX

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Very good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Packard has help us so much. He has given me hope and a future. To good Heath and prosperity! God bless you Dr. Packard!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great friendly Dr. very knowledgable and passionate about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Packard was absolutely accommodating. Wait time was short and he was very caring and thorough throughout the whole process. I didn't think I'd enjoy a doctor's appointment so much. Thank you so much Dr. Packard!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is a very good doctor. He is willing to talk to me and explain many things others did not. I recommend him to you and my own family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
A blessing!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Packard is a man of integrity and pure love!!! He is helping communities that many doctors neglect, yet that need it the most... He is doing medicine to truely help people... My daughter and I will only see him now.. Thank you, Dr. Packard.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2013
This man saved my life at Sabine county hospital!!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor walked into the ER without even knowing the full work up and took one look at me and knew I was bleeding internally!! The nurses wanted me up and walking claiming I was have a miscarriage and were ready to send me home. Had he not came in when he did I would have died!! I actually was 8 weeks pregnant in the tube and it had torn and getting ready to rupture. The same ones that had been taking care of me for weeks because I knew there was a problem did not even consider it as the diagnosis!! He sent me by ambulance to another hospital and I am here today!! I owe this to a man whom no longer works in this town but was one of the greatest pyhsicians I ever encountered!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!! We miss you here!! Overall all experience was life changing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stanton Packard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hemphill, TX.