ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brice Rolston Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brice Rolston?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Great doctor - you never feel like he is in a hurry, he takes his time with you and he is fantastic with children. I have recommended him to several of my friends and they are all greatly pleased with the care his provides.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor, need better scheduling of times

Dr. Rolston is wonderful, my only complaint is that I quite often wait over an hour after arriving for a scheduled appointment time. Allergy shots do not require doctor visit, so those are much quicker.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Great bedside manner.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

Child

my 10 son went to him to test for bee allergy. He wouldn't do the test. He did a scratch test and breathing test instead. Said he had asthma. He put him on an inhaler and nasal spray. My son 62 pound 10 year old lost 4 pounds and was lethargic by the time we came for a 6 week check. When I asked if the mess could cause this, he said no. They are improving his breathing, so they are making him feel better. After testing for mono, thyroid, iron, etc. I took him off of the Mede. He instantly got energy back and started eating. He had not shown signs of having trouble breathing before we went in and he continues to show no signs of breathing problems. I tried to schedule a meeting with him to tell him about the Meds so that it would not happen to other children. They said that the office manager would have to talk to me. No one ever called me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

Dr. Rolston is extremely knowledgeable of immunology & allergy. His experience is evidenced by his diagnosis & treatment plan. I've been a client for 20+ years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brice Rolston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covington, LA.

  • Dr. Irum Qureshi

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatric Allergy

    Covington, LA 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Richard Guillot

    Allergy and Immunology

    Covington, LA 0.02 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    24
  • Dr. Sushma Gupta

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Covington, LA 0.37 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    48