ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stefan Hasinski Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stefan Hasinski?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Dr Hasinski is the only doctor that I've ever had to call me personally to see how I was doing. He's an awesome Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Front reception people are horrible and do not respect the patients right to privacy. They badger you about paying the bill in front of reception and then when you show them a receipt that documents the bill was already paid they state that the billing department is behind on the entries. After a long wait for your prescheduled appt you finally see the doctor. While he is a good and knowledgeable doctor he is in such a rush to go see the next patient that he physically manipulates you on the table instead of simply explaining what he wants you to do. You are then expedited to the rude appt scheduler in order to move you down the line. You then have to call back at least twice and leave telephone messages in order to get your own test results.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 30th, 2014

Easy to talk/discuss issues

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 7th, 2014

I find this doctor to be the very best. I feel supremely confident in his decisions regarding my care and what a delightful man. I look forward to my visits. I always feel as though he has all the time in the world for me and that he genuinely cares for me

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2013

Dr. Hasinski is very courteous, articulate and efficient. He has a great bedside manner and makes me feel at ease during appointments. I trust him to take care of me, what more needs to be said?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

did not address my concers

I have been a dieabetic, not in very good control for a number of years, and decided that I wanted to change that, and try options, the doctor didn't seem to share my concerns at all, and said pretty much take two aspirns and see me in three months, really, three months, whoa

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Slow to get you in and then rush you out of the office. Questions were answered on his way to his next patient

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stefan Hasinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Gavin Jackson

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Helen Kang

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    15
  • Dr. Radhika Vattikuti

    Diabetes Management, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    17