Dr. Stefan Hasinski MD Patient Reviews

  • Diabetes Management Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.8)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hasinski is the only doctor that I've ever had to call me personally to see how I was doing. He's an awesome Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front reception people are horrible and do not respect the patients right to privacy. They badger you about paying the bill in front of reception and then when you show them a receipt that documents the bill was already paid they state that the billing department is behind on the entries. After a long wait for your prescheduled appt you finally see the doctor. While he is a good and knowledgeable doctor he is in such a rush to go see the next patient that he physically manipulates you on the table instead of simply explaining what he wants you to do. You are then expedited to the rude appt scheduler in order to move you down the line. You then have to call back at least twice and leave telephone messages in order to get your own test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 30th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to talk/discuss issues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find this doctor to be the very best. I feel supremely confident in his decisions regarding my care and what a delightful man. I look forward to my visits. I always feel as though he has all the time in the world for me and that he genuinely cares for me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hasinski is very courteous, articulate and efficient. He has a great bedside manner and makes me feel at ease during appointments. I trust him to take care of me, what more needs to be said?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2012
did not address my concers
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a dieabetic, not in very good control for a number of years, and decided that I wanted to change that, and try options, the doctor didn't seem to share my concerns at all, and said pretty much take two aspirns and see me in three months, really, three months, whoa
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Slow to get you in and then rush you out of the office. Questions were answered on his way to his next patient

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stefan Hasinski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.