The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stefan Muzin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 21
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stefan Muzin?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

Dr. Muzin is amazing. I had been to 3 other doctor for my chronic hip and back pain which I've had for 5 years. He went through al my records and within the first visit he explained me what he thought was the problem and came up with a great plan. I am not perfect but over 80% better and very grateful!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2013

Very personable and down-to-earth, and willing to listen carefully and answer my ongoing questions as I have a complex situation of various conditions. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2012

Very professional. Dr Muzin spent time diagnosing my condition and discussing all my options. I am very satisfied with my care. Office staff was very friendly and arranged timely followup appointments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2012

Dr. Muzin spent a lot of time during my visit going through all my previous treatments and records. He recommended a very reasoanble plan and followup care and answered all of our questions. We were very impressed with him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2011

I have been suffering from low back pain for many years and have seen many specialists. Dr. Muzin spent the time going through my history, medical records and carefully reviewing my MRI results and finally gave me an accurate diagnosis for my condition and treatment plan. I am doing a lot better. Great Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2010

Excellent bedside manner. spent alot of time explaining everything . very gnetle and calm dispositon and pleasant personality. great clinician

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2009

excellent care and very patient!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stefan Muzin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.