inactive

Stefan C Muzin MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Dr. Muzin is amazing. I had been to 3 other doctor for my chronic hip and back pain which I've had for 5 years. He went through al my records and within the first visit he explained me what he thought was the problem and came up with a great plan. I am not perfect but over 80% better and very grateful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had care for my problems at other hospitals, but he is the gentle and patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and down-to-earth, and willing to listen carefully and answer my ongoing questions as I have a complex situation of various conditions. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. Dr Muzin spent time diagnosing my condition and discussing all my options. I am very satisfied with my care. Office staff was very friendly and arranged timely followup appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Muzin spent a lot of time during my visit going through all my previous treatments and records. He recommended a very reasoanble plan and followup care and answered all of our questions. We were very impressed with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been suffering from low back pain for many years and have seen many specialists. Dr. Muzin spent the time going through my history, medical records and carefully reviewing my MRI results and finally gave me an accurate diagnosis for my condition and treatment plan. I am doing a lot better. Great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner. spent alot of time explaining everything . very gnetle and calm dispositon and pleasant personality. great clinician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
excellent care and very patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No