The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stefan Nawab Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stefan Nawab?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

BEST doctor

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Dr. Nawab is the BEST doctor we have run across even in the private sector. He goes above and beyond expectations. He is an incredible doctor....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Nawab

Posted on April 6th, 2013

Coolest doctor ever!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A++++

Posted on January 29th, 2013

I can't believe this doctor isn't on TV! So charismatic and articulate. He has a calm way about him that makes you feel at ease. He genuinely cares about you and you feel like a family member. I have been going through a very difficult time in my life and my bipolar disorder was sending me to hospital twice a year for the last 6 years. I was unable to work or maintain a relationship (which I avoided for the last 8 years). After a half a dozen doctors I am now symptom and hospital free for more than 2 years. I also have a girlfriend of 15 months now! I am so grateful to have my life back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible

Posted on June 2nd, 2012

The most fantastic Psychiatrist ever!! He is overworked and maybe beyond exhausted, but still shows such care and detailed concern with all his patients. I am so very lucky to have him as my Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Dr. Nawab is the most caring doctor I have ever seen. He spends more time with his patients than most other doctors do. I would recommend him to anyone who needs psychiatric help. He really pays attention to what his patient is telling him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Caring Doctor

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

Dr. Nawab is the most caring doctor I have ever had. He spends more time with his patients than most other doctors. He is a very good listener.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really good doctor! Very kind, warm, and smart!

Posted on May 24th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2009

a different level of doctor. 5 doctors missed my wife's disorder even after being in hospital. he spent an hour and a half working up the problem in his office and correctly found the problem as kidney disease and parethyriod illness. . i did not believe him at first but testing confirmed his assessment. once she was given the right treatment her mental disorder cleared up. she almost back to the way she was. she is expected to regain her former mental abilitees. it took 5 doctors and 7 months of her suffering for her to get the right treatment. i am sneding all of my friends and family to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2009

Bar none, best psychiatrist in KC!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stefan Nawab is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.