ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stefan Unterhalter Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stefan Unterhalter?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

wonderful doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Exceptional doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

GOOD DOC

EXCELLENT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

One of the very best!

Dr. Unterhalter takes excellent care of me. I trust him completely. I am a relatively new patient of his but will continue to see him until the day he retires. That is how good he is. Sheryl is a gem of an assistant. Clean offices, plenty of time spent with the patient and good follow up.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

A wonederful man and his assistant too.

This is a man in a million. A caring human being. Him and his assistant Sheryl are like having Concierge Care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

What a Wonderful Man

Courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable. His office is pleasant, his assistant lovely and polite. I would recommend this physician highly. He spent plenty of time with me as a new patient and I will be going back. An excellent internist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2009

A fine doctor

This is a doctor like they used to make them, thorough and caring. His assistant is also one of the nicest in the world. I never mind a little wait as I know the doctor takes his time when I need it and the atmosphere is so pleasant that you feel like 'family'. When I need to see him, he's there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2009

The most humane doctor I have met

Dr. Unterhalter has been my doctor for over 12 years. He is calm and collected, and he is really there for you. You dont find these kinds of doctors anymore. He is very patient and he does listen to your problems; never jumps to conclusions without evaluating the situation closely. And in his office, you are always important; no matter how little the problem may seem he will give it his utmost attention. I love the fact the he cares so much for his patients. You can definitely trust him and his judgments. And Sheryl-his assistant is also very kind and wonderful; thats why they have been working together for such a long time. They are a great team!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stefan Unterhalter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Alan Khadavi

    Dr. Alan Khadavi

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (27)
    17
  • Dr. Richard Hoffman

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    48
  • Dr. Samuel Berkman

    Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    45