ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stefan Zechowy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stefan Zechowy?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stefan Zechowy?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

He is smart, detailed, direct and compassionate. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Dr. Zechowy and his staff were very welcoming. I was especially impressed with his knowledge and ability to make me feel so comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

I was very impressed with Dr. Zechowy's knowledge and he made me feel comfortable throughout. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2014

Great doctor! Really knows his stuff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Dr. Zechowy nailed my problem dead on and quickly. I was suffering for weeks and within a few days of his recommended treatment I was much better and have a more of a long-term solution

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2014

I like that Dr. Zachowy took me seriously regarding jaw pain and referred me to a physical therapist who specializes in my kind of problem. I appreciate that he wanted to start with the simplest treatment first, instead of jumping straight to more complicated and expensive options. I trust his evaluation of my condition and will return to him if the physical therapy does not relieve my symptoms.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

lip cancer

Dr Zechowy MD is a excellent surgeon, i had lip cancer with Dr Zechowy's skills you would not of known i ever had cancer fallowing surgery. Very skilled at his job

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

Great Doctor

Incredible diagnostician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Great doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Excellent diagnostician and good bedside manner

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Great Experience

Dr. Zechowy was my doctor after I broke my nose in a car accident. He's an excellent surgeon and a genuinely caring person.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stefan Zechowy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.

  • Dr. Anton Kushnaryov ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Anton Kushnaryov

    Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Mark Homicz

    Dr. Mark Homicz

    Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (24)
    19
  • Dr. David Quenelle

    Dr. David Quenelle

    Otolaryngology

    Santa Rosa, CA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (29)
    47