Dr. Stefan Zechowy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is smart, detailed, direct and compassionate. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zechowy and his staff were very welcoming. I was especially impressed with his knowledge and ability to make me feel so comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. Zechowy's knowledge and he made me feel comfortable throughout. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Really knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zechowy nailed my problem dead on and quickly. I was suffering for weeks and within a few days of his recommended treatment I was much better and have a more of a long-term solution
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like that Dr. Zachowy took me seriously regarding jaw pain and referred me to a physical therapist who specializes in my kind of problem. I appreciate that he wanted to start with the simplest treatment first, instead of jumping straight to more complicated and expensive options. I trust his evaluation of my condition and will return to him if the physical therapy does not relieve my symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
lip cancer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zechowy MD is a excellent surgeon, i had lip cancer with Dr Zechowy's skills you would not of known i ever had cancer fallowing surgery. Very skilled at his job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible diagnostician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Excellent diagnostician and good bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
Great Experience
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zechowy was my doctor after I broke my nose in a car accident. He's an excellent surgeon and a genuinely caring person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stefan Zechowy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Anton Kushnaryov

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Quenelle

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Homicz

18 years experience

4.9 of 5