Dr. Stefan Zechowy MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Santa Rosa, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    97%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is smart, detailed, direct and compassionate. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zechowy and his staff were very welcoming. I was especially impressed with his knowledge and ability to make me feel so comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. Zechowy's knowledge and he made me feel comfortable throughout. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Really knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zechowy nailed my problem dead on and quickly. I was suffering for weeks and within a few days of his recommended treatment I was much better and have a more of a long-term solution
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like that Dr. Zachowy took me seriously regarding jaw pain and referred me to a physical therapist who specializes in my kind of problem. I appreciate that he wanted to start with the simplest treatment first, instead of jumping straight to more complicated and expensive options. I trust his evaluation of my condition and will return to him if the physical therapy does not relieve my symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
lip cancer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zechowy MD is a excellent surgeon, i had lip cancer with Dr Zechowy's skills you would not of known i ever had cancer fallowing surgery. Very skilled at his job

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible diagnostician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Excellent diagnostician and good bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
Great Experience
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zechowy was my doctor after I broke my nose in a car accident. He's an excellent surgeon and a genuinely caring person.

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stefan Zechowy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.