Overall Review

4.5
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
For the rich
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was nice but the charges they put out there are crazy. So many unnecessary tests that seem to be to waste time since the doctor is often not even in the office for an hour after your scheduled appointment time. Charges to insurance for a prescription pick up without notification. Maybe if you are rich this nice doctor is for you but if you have not the best insurance, watch out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pecher recommended Medical Marijuana and she basically saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good and thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love it here!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This physician is extremely thorough. Accurate diagnosis w/ 2nd opinion of original diagnosis. This office does it ALL. My husband and I l
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Patient
Extremely unprofessional. Dr Petcher has been rude to myself and my family. Her staff is inexpereicned and unprofessional. When ever I go into the office, I never see her, only the PA's and when I ask to see her, she is unavailable and will not return calls. I have so many stories of how disappointed I am with this practice that there are too many to share here. I am utterly disgusted by this doctors lack of knowledge and professionalism and am dropping her as my primary care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Excellent Service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love that I can have a weekend appointment at the Wellness Center. Very convenient and Dr. Pecher's office is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
Great Dr and efficient office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very organized office. Dr. P is a classy lady. She takes care of business in a nice way but puts up with no nonsense-just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2014
A great visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2012
so nice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and amazing, above and beyond- Stefana is down to earth and a lifesaver! Can't thank you enough! Saved my husband's life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
local
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Stef is so thorough and kind. A class act. We are in good hands at last.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
great!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
great lady, great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stefana Pecher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Stonington, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Luisa Hiendlmayr

5 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Kober

33 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brenda Applegate

25 years experience

4.8 of 5