Dr. Stefano Bini MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery San Francisco, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with Dr Bini and his team! Thorough, conscientious and professional - cannot ask for anything more. Thank you for the good work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire team worked together to provide me with maximum comfort and confidence in my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very skilled and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, that he is. You know you are in good hands. He listens to me and I am extremely satisfied with him. I would recommend him to anyone I loved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bini, his staff, the hospital experience and follow-up care has all been excellent. I am very grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional care from day one when I went to UCSF for care for the excruciating pain in my left leg and hip. The whole process of having a hip replacement was meticulously implemented. I could not say enough positive words to describe the care I received by Dr Bini and the entire staff at UCSF who were involved in my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
My only complaint is that I entered all 5's and the program put me down as 4.7. I would give 5.5 [or higher] to Dr. Bini and the staff and 3.1 to the sampling program
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I felt very safe, comforted and comfortable; surrounded by pleasant capable and professional people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Hip Revision
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I THANK HIM FOR EVERYTHING HE DONE FOR ME, ÀND I WILL TELL MY FRIENDS ABOUT HIM. I THANK YOU AGAIN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
overall care was fantastic and would not go anywhere else.

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Mrs.
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Bin I is a great and caring doctor. He takes time to go over with me about what to expect before and after surgery. He check in with me daily after the surgery to make sure I am at ease with what to expect with my condition. This is very helpful to me and my care taker. We know what to expect and how to react to my condition so we don't get panic because leg got swell up or the color of the changes after we came home from the hospital. His team is also great. They responded to our question timely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bini is a fantastic surgeon with great follow through. I completely recommend him and his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stefano Bini, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.