ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stefano Bini Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stefano Bini?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stefano Bini?

Ratings and Reviews

92 Ratings with 42 Comments

  • Excellent
    80
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    80
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 92 Ratings with 42 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Dr Bini has been very honest and direct about the possibilities of a good outcome, also the possibilities of the chance the surgery doesn't come out as we hope.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Bilateral Kntee Replacements

The procedure was considerably less painful than anticipated and the good doctor has expressed a genuine interest in my recovery.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Dr Bini took my case when I had been turned down by three other surgeons, Even though he was aware that mine was not the simple arthroplasty, he never waivered in his committment to do the best job he could. And he did! Although my case continued to present challenges before, during and after surgery,: Dr. Bini did a fantastic job and I recommend him highly! I am very pleased with my new hip and am so grateful! Thank you Dr. Bini!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Really great doctor

It is easy to contact Dr. Bini and his team to get answers. Their instructions are clear and easy to refer to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Dr. Bini and his staff is the best people next to the UCSF Liver team I have ever met. Their professionalism and the way they took care of me really made a huge difference before, during and after my surgery. I am very thank to God to be able to walk again with no pain thanks to Dr. Bini and his team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Recent hip replacement with Dr. Bini

I had my hip replaced by Dr. Bini 2 weeks ago and I am extremely pleased with the results to date. I would also like to say that the team of professionals that he works with are all exceptional. My overall experience with Dr. Bini and UCSF is a 10 out of 10. I also need to have my knee replaced and I will definitely be going back to Dr. Bini when it is time to do that procedure as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

I'm very please with Dr Bini. Informative and listens to my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Very happy with Dr Bini and his team! Thorough, conscientious and professional - cannot ask for anything more. Thank you for the good work!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Great doctor

The entire team worked together to provide me with maximum comfort and confidence in my care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

Very skilled and professional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

Simply the best surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Professional, that he is. You know you are in good hands. He listens to me and I am extremely satisfied with him. I would recommend him to anyone I loved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stefano Bini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.

  • Dr. Ahmed Aljahwari

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Francisco, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Hubert Kim

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Francisco, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Scott Kaiser

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Francisco, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8