Dr. Stefano Bini MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 24 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Hip Revision
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I THANK HIM FOR EVERYTHING HE DONE FOR ME, ÀND I WILL TELL MY FRIENDS ABOUT HIM. I THANK YOU AGAIN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
overall care was fantastic and would not go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Mrs.
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Bin I is a great and caring doctor. He takes time to go over with me about what to expect before and after surgery. He check in with me daily after the surgery to make sure I am at ease with what to expect with my condition. This is very helpful to me and my care taker. We know what to expect and how to react to my condition so we don't get panic because leg got swell up or the color of the changes after we came home from the hospital. His team is also great. They responded to our question timely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bini is a fantastic surgeon with great follow through. I completely recommend him and his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bini and his team are awesome! I just had my knee replacement surgery, and it was a beautiful great job. My leg looks great now, and I'm speedy recovering without taking all their pain control medications. I can get rid of my walker in one week after discharged from the hospital. Before my surgery, I worried so much about blood clot , incision infection these issues. Dr. Bini and his team members helped me well prepare before the surgery and clingy followed up after the surgery via healthloop, timely resolving my concerns and issues. I do appreciate Dr. Bini's great works.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good bedside manner. Willing to address your concerns. Inspires confidence
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bini was very caring and willing to talk about my concerns pre-operatively. He was encouraging and at the same time realistic about expectations and outcomes. Since I had a previous surgery that was unsuccessful, I was especially concerned about the possible outcomes and he helped me to make a decision with his expertise and honesty. All his staff was helpful, efficient and supported me in every way . Highest recommendation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Ms.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With the wide variety of personalities of the UCSF medical team, I felt like I was among friends. I especially appreciate having Physical Therapist, John Henry visit me several times a week to assure me I'm on track.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The ortho surgerical team was excellent. Where I ran into trouble was with the hospital stay and care and the urgency Dr. Bini had in getting me home after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Should have done it sooner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What I appreciated most was how well-organized the team is. The communication was consistent and quick. I felt like my thoughts , hopes, and concerns were valued. From my initial Dr office, to the preservers class, to my Hospital stay everyone was great. UCSF was a phenomenal experience. Knock on wood that I don't need anything else done, but I would go back to Dr. Bini in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I very much appreciated the details I was given of my surgical procedure. He would answer all the questions I had before and after the surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Ms.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All my questions answered . Staff available after my procedure to answer any additional questions I have. Dr. Benny called me before I left the hospital to see how I was doing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stefano Bini, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Igor Immerman

9 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chunbong Ma

21 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kirstina Olson

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor