ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stefano Bini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

97 Ratings • 45 Comments

4.7
  • 85
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stefano Bini?

Showing 12 of 97 Ratings

Dr. Bini and his team are miracle workers!

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

I could not be more satisfied by both Dr. Bini and all of the team that works with him. Dr. Bini’s confidence was apparent in our first meeting, and was present in our follow up questions. It was wonderful seeing him walk into our room following the surgery with a smile of a man who was personally happy with the outcome of a very successful surgery. Now only 16 days following the surgery I am walking and climbing stairs totally on my own. Before the surgery I was wheelchair bound for over 6 months and my pain level would hit a 10 if I put any weight on my leg. I have only experience a level 2 on any day since the surgery. I can not recommend Dr. Bini and his amazing professional team any more highly.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Keeps you we'll informed and incredible surgery result

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hip replacement

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

I had a right hip replacement two weeks ago. Dr Bini did the surgery for me. After the surgery, I went home on the next day, I took medicines as doctor prescribed, ever since the surgery, I didn't feel any pain at all and this amazed me. I heard some cases from my daughter about hip replacement, most patients complained that they had extremely pain. I did daily exercise as instructed, two weeks after surgery, I could walk slowly without support. Thanks to dr Bini and staffs at UCSF.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Dr Bini has been very honest and direct about the possibilities of a good outcome, also the possibilities of the chance the surgery doesn't come out as we hope.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bilateral Kntee Replacements

Posted on August 14th, 2017

The procedure was considerably less painful than anticipated and the good doctor has expressed a genuine interest in my recovery.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Dr Bini took my case when I had been turned down by three other surgeons, Even though he was aware that mine was not the simple arthroplasty, he never waivered in his committment to do the best job he could. And he did! Although my case continued to present challenges before, during and after surgery,: Dr. Bini did a fantastic job and I recommend him highly! I am very pleased with my new hip and am so grateful! Thank you Dr. Bini!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really great doctor

Posted on July 24th, 2017

It is easy to contact Dr. Bini and his team to get answers. Their instructions are clear and easy to refer to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Dr. Bini and his staff is the best people next to the UCSF Liver team I have ever met. Their professionalism and the way they took care of me really made a huge difference before, during and after my surgery. I am very thank to God to be able to walk again with no pain thanks to Dr. Bini and his team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recent hip replacement with Dr. Bini

Posted on June 15th, 2017

I had my hip replaced by Dr. Bini 2 weeks ago and I am extremely pleased with the results to date. I would also like to say that the team of professionals that he works with are all exceptional. My overall experience with Dr. Bini and UCSF is a 10 out of 10. I also need to have my knee replaced and I will definitely be going back to Dr. Bini when it is time to do that procedure as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

I'm very please with Dr Bini. Informative and listens to my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Very happy with Dr Bini and his team! Thorough, conscientious and professional - cannot ask for anything more. Thank you for the good work!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 13th, 2017

The entire team worked together to provide me with maximum comfort and confidence in my care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stefano Bini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.