Dr. Stefano Bini MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery San Francisco, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 39 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

78 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Really great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is easy to contact Dr. Bini and his team to get answers. Their instructions are clear and easy to refer to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bini and his staff is the best people next to the UCSF Liver team I have ever met. Their professionalism and the way they took care of me really made a huge difference before, during and after my surgery. I am very thank to God to be able to walk again with no pain thanks to Dr. Bini and his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Recent hip replacement with Dr. Bini
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my hip replaced by Dr. Bini 2 weeks ago and I am extremely pleased with the results to date. I would also like to say that the team of professionals that he works with are all exceptional. My overall experience with Dr. Bini and UCSF is a 10 out of 10. I also need to have my knee replaced and I will definitely be going back to Dr. Bini when it is time to do that procedure as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very please with Dr Bini. Informative and listens to my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with Dr Bini and his team! Thorough, conscientious and professional - cannot ask for anything more. Thank you for the good work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire team worked together to provide me with maximum comfort and confidence in my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very skilled and professional

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Simply the best surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, that he is. You know you are in good hands. He listens to me and I am extremely satisfied with him. I would recommend him to anyone I loved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bini, his staff, the hospital experience and follow-up care has all been excellent. I am very grateful.

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional care from day one when I went to UCSF for care for the excruciating pain in my left leg and hip. The whole process of having a hip replacement was meticulously implemented. I could not say enough positive words to describe the care I received by Dr Bini and the entire staff at UCSF who were involved in my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
My only complaint is that I entered all 5's and the program put me down as 4.7. I would give 5.5 [or higher] to Dr. Bini and the staff and 3.1 to the sampling program
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stefano Bini, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.