ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stefanos Parpos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stefanos Parpos?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Gold standard

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Great doc -- takes amazing amount of time to examine and assure understanding. Even drew pictures to help me understand issues. Very down to earth and warm. Need more like him!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Dr. Parpos is a very down to earth and methodical clinician. He takes time to explain all aspects of one's condition and answers all questions. Very straightforward and empathic, really understands how to treat a patient. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2013

Extraordinary doctor who really takes his time with patients. Empathetic, personable, knowledgable. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Great Doctor! One of the best. Always there when needed. Spends a great amount of time with you during a office visit. Makes you feel comfortable and explains everything so that you can understand.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2010

Dr Parpos spent the time explaining what my findings were and the plan for addressing my issues. Spent a lot of time with me asking questions and predicted a very accurate outcome based upon the answers to teh questions as well as the finding sfrom my stress test.Was great to speak with, reassuring and spot on with what I had and how it would be addressed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stefanos Parpos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton Lower Falls, MA.