The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stefanos Parpos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stefanos Parpos?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Gold standard

Great doc -- takes amazing amount of time to examine and assure understanding. Even drew pictures to help me understand issues. Very down to earth and warm. Need more like him!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

Outstanding

Dr. Parpos is a very down to earth and methodical clinician. He takes time to explain all aspects of one's condition and answers all questions. Very straightforward and empathic, really understands how to treat a patient. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Extraordinary doctor who really takes his time with patients. Empathetic, personable, knowledgable. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Great Doctor! One of the best. Always there when needed. Spends a great amount of time with you during a office visit. Makes you feel comfortable and explains everything so that you can understand.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Dr Parpos spent the time explaining what my findings were and the plan for addressing my issues. Spent a lot of time with me asking questions and predicted a very accurate outcome based upon the answers to teh questions as well as the finding sfrom my stress test.Was great to speak with, reassuring and spot on with what I had and how it would be addressed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stefanos Parpos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton Lower Falls, MA.

  • Dr. James Sidd

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Newton Lower Falls, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Catharina Armstrong

    Internal Medicine

    Newton Lower Falls, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Susan Lucas

    Internal Medicine

    Newton Lower Falls, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20