The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steffan Anderson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steffan Anderson?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steffan Anderson?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Excellent service all around.

Treated for parathyroid tumor.. Excellent service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

I had to have an emergency surgery and Dr. Andersen was my surgeon who got me through the pre-tauma ordeal and surgery at the St. John Broken Arrow Hospial. I am very grateful to God for putting him in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2013

middle aged

I had a surgery in early 2012 and he did not have enough RESPECT to inform me and talk with me and explain to me that he was using the DaVinci Robot also known as Robiotics surgery , I had no idea until the R.N. was talkimg with me 5 minutes before I was to go to the O.R. and the R.N. had a better bedside manner than Steffan Anderson (in my opinion) ever will, I was terrified because I had no idea what the Robiotics surgery actually was , I also felt betrayed by Anderson because as a professional and a surgeon he should have explained the procedure to me prior to my surgery date.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

He did a recent surgery, he was great, came in after the procedure to speak with my husband and myself.He let me know of other concerns he found. Overall great surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2012

He's a wonderful surgeon!

Dr. Anderson has the finest bedside manner I have ever experienced. He is kind and courteous and generally concerned about the well being of his patients. He actually called me at home, himself...not his office staff, to check on me after surgery. I am getting up there in years and it's good to see that doctors like him are still around!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Big Fat Liar

Lied right to my face. Not a trustworthy doctor, would not trust him to operate or anything else. He will lie to you even when the facts are right there in front of him, he will still lie and say he can't see what the matter is. Awful person and doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steffan Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sapulpa, OK.

  • Dr. Kip Dorsey

    General Surgery

    Sapulpa, OK 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Paul Waruszewski

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Jenks, OK 7.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Anthony Sebastian

    Dr. Anthony Sebastian

    Transplant Surgery, General Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 8.53 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    32