ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steffen Christensen Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steffen Christensen?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

He is so down-to-earth, honest, caring, and nice. Genuinely nice, not the pseudo-nice that is characteristic of this passive-aggressive region of the United States.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Excellent, caring doctor!

I've been a patient of Dr. Christensen for nearly a year and was happy right after my first visit. He is a kind, compassionate man who takes the time to listen to your concerns as a patient and answers questions in a way which I can understand. He also makes the mood very cheerful during a very stressful time like going through IVF. I feel like he and his staff want to help their patients get pregnant just as badly as the patients want it. I've never had a bad experience with he or his staff, and am confident that I will finally get my baby if I continue under their care. I agree with the other review as well, which said that Dr. Christensen will personally call patients. He has called me several times which was much appreciated!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

#1!!!

He and his staff are courteous and professional. They take the time to get to know you as a person, not just a patient with a chart number. My children are because of him and his staff. I only wish they could have been in the delivery room as well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2013

35 years ago

You were new and a personal friend. I will always remember how professional you were when I was embarrassed to be examined by you because my doctor was on vacation. After all these years, I want to thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2009

Bottom line is that Dr Christensen is the best doctor I've ever seen. I have PCOS & he has helped me & never once made me feel crazy for the symptoms I was having. He is so caring & just a wonderful person!! In the 2-3 yrs I've been seeing him, only half a dozen times did he have his nurse call me back. He calls to talk to me personally!!! I don't know any doctors that do that. He always listens to me & is very supportive of what I want to do with my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steffen Christensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fargo, ND.

  • Dr. Stephanie Dahl

    Dr. Stephanie Dahl

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

    Fargo, ND 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Tamara Jacobson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fargo, ND 0.94 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2
  • Dr. Preeti Srivatsa

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fargo, ND 0.94 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25