ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stella Bulengo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stella Bulengo?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stella Bulengo?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Excellent Dr, great staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Retired

Dr. Bulengo actually took the time to listen to me and found an issue that had been ignored by 3 other doctors including the experts at Emory. She was kind, thorough and concerned that I get the proper treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Highly Recommend!!

Dr. Bulengo is absolutely Amazing! She is one of few doctors that spends time with her patients and takes care of them. Excellent bediside manner, and also has years of experience in the field of Dermatology and medicine. She has been my doctor for multiple years, and I highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

#GreatDoctor!!!

Dr. Bulengo was very knowledgeable and extremely personable!!! When she made aware that I didn't have insurance, and that I was paying out of pocket, she didn't let that prohibit her from giving me the best care!!! Dr. Bulengo is at least 45 mins away from me, but I will continue to go to her. She's definitely worth the drive!!!! #GreatDoctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

No rush, no fuss. Used meds instead of nitrogen. Very kind and carring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Dr. Bulengo is absolutely amazing!

The best Dermatologist in town. Took care of my skin issues while also creating a very pleasant and comfortable environment. Will definitely be referring to both friends and family! Dr. Bulengo is GREAT! I highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Impressive

I have been very impressed with my whole experience with Dr. Bulengo and her staff. It takes a lot for me to even trust a doctor but Dr. Bulengo had me feel comfortable and at ease. She is very personable and a delight as well as very professional. I wish she could be my primary physician. Thank you Dr. and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Don't go to this doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stella Bulengo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Leonid Trost

    Dermatology

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (36)
    9
  • Dr. Stanley Hoffman

    Dr. Stanley Hoffman

    Dermatology, Allergy

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    42
  • Dr. Keith Harris

    Dr. Keith Harris

    Dermatology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.64 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    26