ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stella Calobrisi Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stella Calobrisi?


19 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

No doctor of any kind holds a candle to her quality and quantity of care

It amazes me that Drs. like Dr. Calobrisi still exist. When she is with you it seems like you are not just the most important person in the world, but the only person in the world. took my child to 4 different dermatologists and she is the only one that diagnosed my child's problem. She is extremely smart which makes her a wonderful diagnostician. Her staff is the most accomodating staff I have come across in any office. The doctor spends a half hour or more with you and her staff is very good with the children. Although she takes no insurance she is worth every penny if you need answers for your child's eczema , psoriasis or acne. My kids had all three skin problems among them and one even had a mole that needed to be removed! She looked at every inch of my children's skin. Highly recommended!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Great Physician, Aboslutely Horrible clerical staff.

It is extremely sad to write this review. Dr. Calobrisi is a wonderful, excellent physician. She is worth having to drive over a hour and to pay cash for. She takes the time with her patients and their family. She is a warm and caring physician. She is extremely knowledgeable and makes sure the patient completely understands. I really wish we do not have to leave her service but her clerical staff is horrible. They are unprofessional, extremely rude, and arrogant young females. I did read a review stating almost the same. I thought I would be able to see past this minor inconvenience Since Dr. Calobrisi was highly recommended by a fellow physician. When/if Dr. Calobrisi decides to exchange her clerical staff we will return to her service. It is a terrible shame, Dr. Calobrisi is a wonderful physician.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Smart and Caring

I love Dr Calobrisi. She talks to you as though you are an old friend. My daughter had a complicated case and Dr. C was amazing and compassionate. My only problem is that she does not take insurance! What a nightmare to finally find a great doctor, but she is out of reach because we can't afford to see her! Terrible shame. I hope she reconsiders that fact, I would love to bring my daughter back to see her...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

The time spent and the solution that Dr. Calobrisi gave was worth paying out of pocket for.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

She is Wonderful!

She is an awesome doctor, she put both my daughters at ease. She is completely honest and looks out for the best interest of her patients first and foremost. I would definitely recommend her to anyone seeking a pediatric dermatologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

She is an incredible Doctor. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

Loved her. If you need a dermatologist see her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

The office staff is unbelievably unprofessional and rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

COMPASSIONATE, WARM, DEVOTED

DR. CALOBRISI IS THE MOST COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR I'VE COME ACROSS IN A LONG TIME. SHE DOESN'T RUSH THROUGH HER APPOINTMENT. SHE SPENT 40 MINUTES WITH US....SHE VERY BRIGHT AND DEVOTED TO HER SPECIALITY.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stella Calobrisi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. L Krovetz

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics, Cardiology

    Boca Raton, FL

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. John Strasswimmer

    Dermatology

    Boca Raton, FL

    4.4
    (19)
    18
  • Dr. Jerry Wexler

    Dr. Jerry Wexler

    Pediatrics

    Boca Raton, FL

    4.3
    (13)
    46