ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stella Hetelekidis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stella Hetelekidis?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

I couldn't of been more blessed with such a wonderful team to help me through this journey. I am overwhelmed with gratitude and appreciation. You all are the BEST!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

This is the best team to have when you are going through the worst part of your life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2016

I received excellent care from doctor and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Everyone was great and made me feel at ease and cared for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

I am very satisfy for all the help that I received during my treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2014

The quality of care I received was exemplary. Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses, technicians and doctors made what could have been a dreaded ordeal into a positive experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You

Posted on September 1st, 2013

I think this health care team is the best I have ever come across. They made a difficult situation easy and pleasant. If they could serve as a model for others that would be ideal. I hope this helps to give those who helped me a well served thanks and respect for a job well done. I sincerely hope others appreciate you all as much as I do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An incredible Doctor a cut above the rest

Posted on November 15th, 2012

Stella is one of the most intelligent and caring doctors I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She helped me in issues beyond the scope of what other radiologist have knowledge of. She is thirsty to know more, to keep learning and to pass this knowledge on to her patients. Pleasant, delightful to talk to, and a compassionate listener.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not only a great doctor, but an incredible person

Posted on May 19th, 2010

Dr. Stella Hetelekidis may be the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. Her incredible knowledge and caring personality made radiation a breeze, and helped ease the trauma of the chemotherapy I had just gone through. I recommend her whole heartily. I could never fit all the praise I feel for her in this small comment box!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stella Hetelekidis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.