The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stella Hetelekidis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stella Hetelekidis?

Cancer

Get the facts you need about cancer, including how many people get it and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stella Hetelekidis?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.5 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

I couldn't of been more blessed with such a wonderful team to help me through this journey. I am overwhelmed with gratitude and appreciation. You all are the BEST!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

This is the best team to have when you are going through the worst part of your life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

I received excellent care from doctor and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Everyone was great and made me feel at ease and cared for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

I am very satisfy for all the help that I received during my treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

The quality of care I received was exemplary. Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses, technicians and doctors made what could have been a dreaded ordeal into a positive experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2013

Thank You

I think this health care team is the best I have ever come across. They made a difficult situation easy and pleasant. If they could serve as a model for others that would be ideal. I hope this helps to give those who helped me a well served thanks and respect for a job well done. I sincerely hope others appreciate you all as much as I do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

An incredible Doctor a cut above the rest

Stella is one of the most intelligent and caring doctors I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She helped me in issues beyond the scope of what other radiologist have knowledge of. She is thirsty to know more, to keep learning and to pass this knowledge on to her patients. Pleasant, delightful to talk to, and a compassionate listener.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Not only a great doctor, but an incredible person

Dr. Stella Hetelekidis may be the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. Her incredible knowledge and caring personality made radiation a breeze, and helped ease the trauma of the chemotherapy I had just gone through. I recommend her whole heartily. I could never fit all the praise I feel for her in this small comment box!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stella Hetelekidis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.

  • Dr. Glenn Tonnesen

    Dr. Glenn Tonnesen

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology

    Falls Church, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    44
  • Dr. Michael Eblan

    Radiation Oncology, Residency

    Falls Church, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Gopal Bajaj

    Dr. Gopal Bajaj

    Radiation Oncology

    Falls Church, VA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (39)
    17