Dr. Stella Walvoord MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics Greenville, SC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2014
Amazing!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walvoord is one of the best doctors I have ever been to in my life. She is smart, kind, funny, energetic, and very caring! I have had a wonderful experience with her and highly recommend her to anyone in the Greenville area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walvoord is by far the best Gynocologist I have ever had. She truely takes the time to listen to any issues you have had and makes you feel so comfortable. She explains every little detail of what she is doing, what to expect, what medications are for, etc. I would highly reccomend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
finally....
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I'm 53 years old and have had "female" problems for my entire life. Dr. Walvoord is the first GYN who seemed to really listen and to cater her advice to my issues. She offered several options for my treatment plan and seemed to genuninely care. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walvoord is the best GYN that I've had. I have done some moving around, state to state and immediately felt at ease with her. She is very professional, compassionate and knowledgeable. She doesn't rush through the appointment and from my view she is very good at remembering her patients. My family and I are relocating once again and I made an appt to go over a few things but also to say goodbye and ask if I can take her with me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2009
Cared About Me and My Problem
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy having her as my doctor. She is kind and courteous and put me at ease. I especially liked the way she looked at me as I was telling her my problem. She was patient w/me in spending time answering all my questions. I am one a Jehovah's Witness and that did not bother her. She was very accepting of me and my medical stand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stella Walvoord, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.