Dr. Stephan Finical MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
RN
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Finical and his team are true artist. They have provided me with all the information for my surgery , no questions were left unanswered and one feels like the only patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2013
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Finical was great. I was nervous about my breast augmentation but he totally put me at ease along with the rest of the staff. They were all wonderful. I planned on going to at least a few consultations but Dr. Finical was my first and only. I knew after I met him that he was the right dr. He took the time to answer all of my questions and went over all the sizes with me several times. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Finical is excellent; however, obtaining an appointment is a nightmare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Met with Dr. Finical today for a consult regarding breast augmentation. I had to bring my toddler with me as childcare fell through and Dr. Finical was more than accommodating - even to the point of entertaining my son while I had to briefly leave the room. I'm excited to have my breast augmentation with this Dr. He seemed very knowledgeable in this area and made me feel comfortable right away. Will follow up once the procedure is complete.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great and caring Doc! Very talented! I highly recommend this knowledgable and experienced surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Dr. Finical is a wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very positive experience. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Finical.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2009
Fabulous
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, attentive, caring and very talented. The staff is professional, courteous and concerned. I would HIGHLY recommend him and CPS! I had a terrific experience and would gladly use his services again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Finical is very professional, knows his business, and takes great pride in his work. He and his staff have been a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephan Finical, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Watterson

34 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Harper

10 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Beasley

37 years experience

4.0 of 5