ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephan Finical Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephan Finical?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

RN

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Dr. Finical and his team are true artist. They have provided me with all the information for my surgery , no questions were left unanswered and one feels like the only patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on January 20th, 2013

Dr. Finical was great. I was nervous about my breast augmentation but he totally put me at ease along with the rest of the staff. They were all wonderful. I planned on going to at least a few consultations but Dr. Finical was my first and only. I knew after I met him that he was the right dr. He took the time to answer all of my questions and went over all the sizes with me several times. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2012

Dr. Finical is excellent; however, obtaining an appointment is a nightmare.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2012

Met with Dr. Finical today for a consult regarding breast augmentation. I had to bring my toddler with me as childcare fell through and Dr. Finical was more than accommodating - even to the point of entertaining my son while I had to briefly leave the room. I'm excited to have my breast augmentation with this Dr. He seemed very knowledgeable in this area and made me feel comfortable right away. Will follow up once the procedure is complete.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2011

Great and caring Doc! Very talented! I highly recommend this knowledgable and experienced surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Finical is a wonderful doctor

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Very positive experience. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Finical.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous

Posted on November 13th, 2009

Wonderful, attentive, caring and very talented. The staff is professional, courteous and concerned. I would HIGHLY recommend him and CPS! I had a terrific experience and would gladly use his services again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2009

Dr. Finical is very professional, knows his business, and takes great pride in his work. He and his staff have been a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephan Finical is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.