The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephan Simonian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephan Simonian?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Discusted

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Dr. S. Simonian, educated in Iran, what can you expect? My niece had an appointment with him to decide a case that she is bateling for years, and have the right to bring her own psychiatrist for support since she s so fragil mentally and physically, and what do you think he said " NO" such a low self esteem. Dr. Grow up

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

avoid

Posted on October 31st, 2014

Horrible staff and horrible doctor, they do not care they wasted my time and didn't give my meds!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not spend enough time with patient

Posted on November 16th, 2013

Dr Simonian gave a first assessment in less than 15 minutes. I find that to be impossible. He practically fell asleep at his desk. He was given psych reports and evaluations that he never read. I would not recommend seeing this doctor unless you just want drugs. He can do that.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on September 24th, 2013

Dr Simonian is a down to earth Doctor. If you are serious about getting well he can help you. I have experienced various doctors in my life and believe he is one of the best psychiatrist. The staff is pleasant and very helpful !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 10th, 2013

I would definitely refer Dr. Simonian to all of my friends! He made me feel extremely comfortable, very professional and showed urgency towards helping me. He and his staff are great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephan Simonian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.