The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephane Corriveau Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephane Corriveau?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Before saying that you are an extraordinary doctor, I want to tell you that you are an extraordinary human being. Also, I value the fact that you are a good listener and your staff's caring attitude was exceptional. Dr. Corriveau you replace the Fear with the Trust in great results and recovery. Thanks for showing so much care and concern.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Dr. Corriveau Review

I had both a facial procedure and a tummy tuck done by Dr Corriveau and both were uneventful and turned out beautifully. He is a highly skilled, caring and attentive surgeon. He also did a breast reduction on my daughter and this, too, turned out very well and was completely uneventful. We both highly recommend Dr. Corriveau.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

Highly skilled surgeon and excellent care provider. So glad Dr. Corriveau was recommended to me. He took time to answer all my questions and took excellent care of me before, during, and after all the surgeries, even returning calls from home after hours. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

Excellent doctor

Dr. Corriveau is a very competent and compassionate doctor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Cold bedside manner

I saw him to see if I needed to have skin grafts. His advice not only did not help my situation but created an additional medical problem that almost cost me my leg. His bedside manner was not warm. STAY AWAY from this doctor.

Doctor's Response

I Cannot identify this patient in my practice. Did not operate on anyone with this profile.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Highly Recommended

Dr. Corriveau was pleasant, thorough and thoughtful. He answered all my questions. My surgery was handled in the same straightforward yet skilled way. What more could you ask? I was very happy with him, his staff, and the entire experience, and would highly recommend him and them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

needed to do something for me for once

I was referred to Dr. Corriveau by a friend that had surgery with him. On my first call to the office I knew I had the right office. I received such good information during the phone call that I wanted to schedule an appointment before I hung up. Dr. Corriveau and his staff are great. Their customer service is wonderful. Most importantly, their knowledge and the overall experience was much better than I could ever expect. Dr. Corriveau spent alot of time with me. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable with the entire process. I spoke with Kelly, his office manager, and she was the icing on the cake! She's been with him a very long time so any questions I had I could ask her as well. I'm so happy I called their office. I've finally did something for me that I wanted to do for so very long. I'm very happy with everything and I would refer any of my friends or family to this office!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephane Corriveau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.

  • Dr. Alexander Croog

    Dr. Alexander Croog

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Bethesda, MD 0.45 mi

    3.5
    (30)
    11
  • Dr. Arthur Jabs Jr

    Dr. Arthur Jabs Jr

    Plastic Surgery

    Bethesda, MD 0.46 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Matthew Zimmermann

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Bethesda, MD 0.46 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10