ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephane Naoumoff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephane Naoumoff?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Go Stephane.

Posted on July 30th, 2015

The Doctor to go to. A must have phone # on your phone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2013

This doctor told me that my double vision, hand tremors, facial paralysis, and memory loss, among other symptoms, were caused by "anxiety." Now that I have confirmation from a specialist of brain lesions, I have to say that I found this doctor's lack of knowledge frightening. Equally alarming was his obvious lack of concern and refusal to attempt to help a long term patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most caring Dr. PA and office staff

Posted on February 15th, 2013

My mom sees the dr. and I see Marze, the PA. I am NOT a doctor type person but, this entire office staff makes you feel comfortable, cared for and at ease. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible staff...very rude

Posted on March 16th, 2010

Was referred to them and tried to become a patient but they have to get you "approved" to be their patient and then they will call you back. I called because I was sick and needed an appointment. I didn't realize they won't see you if your sick unless you come in so they can set you up to have labs and stuff done. I didn't need labs because I had already had that done 2 months ago ans she said there was nothing they could do for me because I had already eastablished myself with another doctor. The whole reason I called was because I didn't want to go to the other doctor and was referred to this one. Man, after being treated so badly by them I have decided my other doctor isn't so bad after all. They actually took me as a sick patient my first visit. I don't know anything about the doctor but his staff is not worth messing with and that is who you have to deal with the most.

Doctor's Response

I'm sorry that you seem to have had difficulties with our staff. Do you remember who you spoke with in Dr. Naoumoff's office who said you needed labs before you could be seen as a sick patient? That is not our policy and we make every effort to see sick patients within 1-2 days, whether they are new or existing patients. Was there perhaps an issue with your insurance that you had to see your assigned primary physician unless you changed your assigned physician directly with your insurance provider?

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful DR!!

Posted on December 11th, 2009

what a great Dr. he's caring understanding, and get's to the point

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2009

Dr. Naoumoff takes the time to know you and your health problems. You don't feel rushed at his appointments... and you don't wait long either!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephane Naoumoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merritt Island, FL.